Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Ros Common Hotel

lower mall Kasauli India 173204
View on Map
Hotelier Photos15 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atThe Ros Common Hotel
100%Guest recommend this hotel
Davinder SharmaI always prefer staying at this hotel in Kasauli. Although very old style and upto mark when it comes furnishing yet location and food makes you forge..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Ros Common Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 57 Reviews
    100%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Nov

    I always prefer staying at this hotel in Kasauli. Although very old style and upto mark when it comes furnishing yet location and food makes you forget everything else. Staff is very courteous.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Nov

    nice location, friendly staff, but small property, one must visit to monkey point, sunset point, at sunset point there is beating retreat by army on Friday, Saturday and Sunday by 6:30 PM

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 21 Oct

    Rooms are very neat and clean, food was very good, location is best, staff of hotel is courteous.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    The Ros Common HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr Neeraj Sood Thank you for sharing your great experiences on your recently stay at Hotel Ros Common. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your continued association with us... Regards Harish

    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 991 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52016, 2 Oct

    Location, service & food is good but rooms are old & not maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    The Ros Common HotelManager replied in 19 days

    Dear Mr Pankaj Singla Thank you for sharing your great experiences on your recently stay at Hotel Ros Common. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your continued association with us... Regards Harish

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved