Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Saffron Airport Hotel

Japamala Avenue, Kimbulapitiya Road, Katunayake, Pincode- 11450, Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka Colombo Sri Lanka 11450
View on Map
Hotelier Photos49 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atThe Saffron Airport Hotel
83%Guest recommend this hotel
Sujith SrVery close to airport, Very clean & spacious rooms/ bathrooms, slightly on the expensive side, lots of mosquitoes so u may not keep the doors and wind..Read All Reviews
₹ 1512
    Sub Total1 room for 7 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Saffron Airport Hotel
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Internet Access Wireless
    • Internet access
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • 24 Hrs Room Service
    • Internet Access
    • Drinking Water
    • Hot Water
    • Private parking
    • Reception
    • Bottled Water
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24-hour room service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 56 Reviews
    83%Guests
    Recommend
    3.6Service Quality
    3.6Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.4Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 10 Aug

    reasonably good hotel for passing night...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Saffron Airport HotelManager replied in 13 hours

    Dear Mr.Sanjiv, thanks for taking a time to put a review and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. hope to serve better next time. thanks again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Apr

    Everything was n=good nothing wrong. The staff and management was much helping. The property was well maintained.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Saffron Airport HotelManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr.Shyamal, thanks for taking time to review us and we appreciated your feedback. hope to serve better nest time.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 21 Dec

    The hotel is very difficult to find. No boards were showing the directions. Welcome water also charged to us. Ill behaviour of reception guy.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Saffron Airport HotelManager replied in 25 days

    thanks for your review and would like to say all of you guys (except 2 gentlemen (who are matured) and ladies) behavior was very bad. we offered complimentary bottles of water on your check in and you expected more and more. when we asked that you should pay for extra water then you were shouted at our staff. not only that you guys had messed up the rooms. anyway thanks for your review.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Dec

    Very close to airport, Very clean & spacious rooms/ bathrooms, slightly on the expensive side, lots of mosquitoes so u may not keep the doors and windows open in the evening.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Saffron Airport HotelManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir , thanks for your feedback and we appreciated it. hope to serve better next time.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved