Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Sajjan Villa

75, gangaur ghat,udaipur Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos29 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atHotel The Sajjan Villa
85%Guest recommend this hotel
Chandraprakash GangwalHotal lake view was very impressed me. So I will come in Hotal again soon..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel The Sajjan Villa
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free Internet Access
    • Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5101 Reviews
    85%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Dec

    Hotal lake view was very impressed me. So I will come in Hotal again soon

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Sajjan VillaManager replied in an hour

    Dear Mr.Gangwal, Greetings!!!!! Thanks for the valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Dec

    for the price and the urgency we needed the hotel was fairly good enough

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Sajjan VillaManager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Mr.Jain, Greetings!!!!! Thanks for the valuable feedback.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Nov

    location is nr phichora lake but room condition no so good as shown in photo, hot water came for few minutes only. staff is cooperative and polite

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Sajjan VillaManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear Mr.Modi, Greetings!!!!! We would like to thank you for your valuable feedback back but when we checked you said all good you did not share any feed back or complain at hotel.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Oct

    This hotel do not have any rooms of lake view. this hotel is on small area standing vertically upto 5 floor. Location of this hotel is very good near to jagdish temple, pichaula lake etc. i booked 2 r

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The Sajjan VillaManager replied in 4 hours

    Dear Mr.Amrish, Greetings!!!!! Thanks for the valuable feedback the feedback given by you is totally wrong we had not canceled any room yes you had to wait for 35 Min only and you did not call Goibibo you can check and about the window in bathroom you need to close when you use and open after the use for fresh air. Overall if i see you wanted to upgrade your self to Dlx Room as you were knowing that standard rooms are not lake view and when i told you it would be extra you wanted for free along with complimentary Bed Tea and Mineral Water.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved