Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Seasons Hotel & Restaurant

green chowk, kulri bazaar,the mall road, mussoorie, uttarakhand 248179 Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos16+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Jan
atThe Seasons Hotel & Restaurant
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Anit SinghalBathrooms quiet dirty, they should put partition between toilet seat and bathing area. No toiletries whatsoever in the room. Overall not worth the tar..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Seasons Hotel & Restaurant
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • hot / cold water
    • Free Local Calls
    • Front Desk
    • 24 hr checkin
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Intercom
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Parking (Surcharge)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Lobby
    • Limited Parking Facility
    • Free Wifi
    • RO Water Purification System
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • CCTV
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Food Facility
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Television
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 516 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    1 / 52018, 7 Jan

    Bathrooms quiet dirty, they should put partition between toilet seat and bathing area. No toiletries whatsoever in the room. Overall not worth the tariff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Seasons Hotel & RestaurantManager replied in 21 minutes

    Dear Guest, Thanks for the feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience you had with us. Sir, I am personally looking into the matter and i will assure you that we resolve the issues that you mentioned, so that on your next visit to Mussoorie, you will have memorable stay with us.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 23 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved