Hotel

The Sonnet Jamshedpur

inner circle road, contractors area, bisturpur, jamshedpur, jharakhand Jamshedpur India 831001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atThe Sonnet Jamshedpur
87%Guest recommend this hotel
Hemant GuptaOnly go for the 4th floor renovated rooms. Rest are bad. Wi-Fi is non-existent. Staff is still struggling with GST issues...Read All Reviews
₹ 3800
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Jamshedpur
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
69Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

4.5 / 5143 Reviews
87%Guests
Recommend
4.5Service Quality
4.4Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.5Location
4.4Cleanliness
4.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Aug

Only go for the 4th floor renovated rooms. Rest are bad. Wi-Fi is non-existent. Staff is still struggling with GST issues.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 43 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug

We booked Executive Suit but experience two problems: 1] Toilet flush was not working properly and we have to repeatedly complaint them about this. 2] air condition was making noise as split ac is fi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 64 times
The Sonnet JamshedpurManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Chitnis, Namashkar ! Thanks for taking out time to put in your honest comments. We appreciate your patronage of The Sonnet and considering us as your preferred hotel for your recent stay in the city. I am absolutely perturbed with the feedbacks regarding your overall stay experience what you had with us. I earnestly apologize for the inconvenience that you faced due to the same. The entire team at the hotel has been taken through a detailed rigorous training regime and all requisite measures are being taken to reinforce international service standards. Having stated the foresaid, once again I humbly apologize for all the inconveniences, you faced. I take this opportunity to assure you that The Sonnet believes in the promise to serve with a deep rooted passion and leaves no stone unturned to ensure paramount satisfaction for it's patrons. I am sure that during your next visit to the hotel, we at The Sonnet would be able to give you better memories and pleasant stories to share & cherish. "Atithi Devo Bhaba" is our age old culture and we at the sonnet stand firmly committed to it.... striving to impart best of services, hospitality standards & benchmarks, thereby creating a Symphony in Harmony. Here I would like to inform you that “The Sonnet" is a member of "Connect Collection" by International Hospitality Brand "Preferred Hotels & Resorts" of USA. The Sonnet is the first PHR member in Eastern India and this association is one of our continuous and dynamic endeavours towards global benchmarking. We shall look forward to welcome you back at The Sonnet very soon and my team shall go that extra mile to extend the Sonnet hospitality of "Poetry in Service". Thanks & Regards,

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 75 times
The Sonnet JamshedpurManager replied in a day

Dear Mr. Pakrasi, Namashkar! The Sonnet Family takes this opportunity to thank you for taking out time to share your experience on this platform & happy to know that your expectations were met during your recent stay with us. It is our constant endeavour to deliver the personalized best in Hospitality standards & services and we firmly stand committed to our goal....creating a true "Home away from home". "Atithi Devo Bhaba" is our age old culture and we stand firmly committed to it.... striving to impart best of services, hospitality standards & benchmarks, thereby creating a Symphony in Harmony. We are glad that you loved your stay at The Sonnet, and special mention about our services & efforts to make your stay a comfortable one elates us, we shall definitely live up to your expectations at all times. I look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to the city .... soon in the near future, and my team shall ensure the sonnet benchmarks, those you would love to recall & share with your friends and family. Assuring you of our best efforts to deliver "Poetry in Service". Thanks & Regards,

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
The Sonnet JamshedpurManager replied in 4 days

Dear Mr. Verma, Namashkar! The Sonnet Family takes this opportunity to thank you for taking out time to share your experience on this platform & happy to know that your expectations were met during your recent stay with us. It is our constant endeavour to deliver the personalized best in Hospitality standards & services and we firmly stand committed to our goal....creating a true "Home away from home". "Atithi Devo Bhaba" is our age old culture and we stand firmly committed to it.... striving to impart best of services, hospitality standards & benchmarks, thereby creating a Symphony in Harmony. We are glad that you loved your stay at The Sonnet, and special mention about our services & efforts to make your stay a comfortable one elates us, we shall definitely live up to your expectations at all times. I look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to the city .... soon in the near future, and my team shall ensure the sonnet benchmarks, those you would love to recall & share with your friends and family. Assuring you of our best efforts to deliver "Poetry in Service". Thanks & Regards,

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 30 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved