Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Spot

867-868 Gali Chandi Wali,Main Bazar,Paharganj, New Delhi Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos81 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atHotel The Spot
71%Guest recommend this hotel
Jagdish MiniyarNice hotel to stay in low budget segment. Nearer to New Delhi railway station and Ramkrishna metro. Early check in also possible...Read All Reviews
₹ 671
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel The Spot
    11:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    36Rooms
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Taxi Services
    • Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Free Wifi
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Car Rental
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Health Club / Gym Facility Available
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Doorman
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5277 Reviews
    71%Guests
    Recommend
    3.4Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    2.3Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    2.7Cleanliness
    3.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jul

    Good amd comfortable stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SpotManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay at Our Property and for taking out time for the positive feedback. We strive to customize the experience of each guest and are delighted that our efforts made your stay memorable. Best Regards Team Spot md Touhid) Replied by Spot (Hotel Manager) Replied by Spot (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 Jul

    The hotel is nearby Railway Station so it's easy to walk and reach. Food and shoping facilities are Doresteps. There are some issues like Water is not comming properly TV was not working and you need

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SpotManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear sir once you told us change my room we immediately change your room and you do not tell us any other Problem if you have any other issues you can tell to the reception please come next time we will try to give you best service. regard .The spot manager

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SpotManager replied in 6 hours

    Hi Dear sir mr Jitendera bansal Thanks for appreciating our hospitality. We will be looking forward to host you again. Replied md touhid (Hotel Owner

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 13 Jul

    Very nice place for stay And very good staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SpotManager replied in 6 hours

    Hi dear sir Thanks for appreciating our hospitality. We will be looking forward to host you again. Replied by touhid (Hotel Owner

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved