Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Sunder

9776/8, multani dhanda, sadar thana road,paharganj Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atHotel The Sunder
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Partesh DhingraI arrived at 9 pm n asked for dal makhani not available ,karai paneer not available,tandoori roti not available.drinking water only mineral as other w..Read All Reviews
₹ 713
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5264 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 2 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SunderManager replied in 6 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel The Sunder !! We really enjoyed looking after you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Thank you so much for your positive and kind review .This will surely help us to do better and it will also encourage all the staff. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. Wish you happy times ahead always.

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 30 Sep

    I arrived at 9 pm n asked for dal makhani not available ,karai paneer not available,tandoori roti not available.drinking water only mineral as other water is off poor quality.is this called a hotel me

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SunderManager replied in 7 days

    It seems like there was some communication gap. I have investigated your compliant and wish to convey that you were told that items mentioned by you will take some time as, many orders came simultaneously at the same time. We still regret the inconvenience caused to you. If you were not happy with the bedsheet, a simple call at 9 receptions would have helped you immediately.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 612 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 21 Aug

    Neat, Clean & Safe Place to Stay little Far from Paharganj Station Battery Rikshaw Charge ₹.10/- Per Seat they takes & Cycle Rikshaw tooks ₹.20/- for 2 Adults & 2 childrens Walking Distance Hardly 15

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 969 times
    Hotel The SunderManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel The Sunder !! We really enjoyed looking after you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Thank you so much for your positive and kind review .This will surely help us to do better and it will also encourage all the staff. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. Wish you happy times ahead always.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved