Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel The Sunder

9776/8, multani dhanda, sadar thana road,paharganj Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos171+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jan
atHotel The Sunder
81%Guest recommend this hotel
Manroop SethiNice hotel according to rate . Service was good . Rooms was small but we'll mentend..Read All Reviews
₹ 713
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel The Sunder
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    26Rooms
    • wi fi
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5285 Reviews
    81%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 23 Jan

    Nice hotel according to rate . Service was good . Rooms was small but we'll mentend

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SunderManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel The Sunder !! We really enjoyed looking after you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Thank you so much for your positive and kind review .This will surely help us to do better and it will also encourage all the staff. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. Wish you happy times ahead always.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 23 Jan

    It's very good place to stay with good quality food.... With a familiar staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SunderManager replied in 10 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings From Hotel The Sunder !! We really enjoyed looking after you. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. Thank you so much for your positive and kind review .This will surely help us to do better and it will also encourage all the staff. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments. Wish you happy times ahead always.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 13 Jan

    Location good but Room is very dirty bathroom out of manti Nance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel The SunderManager replied in 9 days

    **You were having too many visitors and as per the police guidelines and hotel policy we can allow visitors only after getting the proper ID.We disallowed some of the visitors due to this and there was an argument between you and the manager.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 7 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 6 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved