Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Swiss Hotel

near old pushpa garage, opposite little pixie school, development area, gangtok. sikkim. india. Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atThe Swiss Hotel
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Arun Guptathe food was good and reasonable. Staffs are very helpful. the complimentary breakfast we got was very good. Bit far from mg marg, 15 min walking dist..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.9 / 5112 Reviews
    79%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Aug

    the food was good and reasonable. Staffs are very helpful. the complimentary breakfast we got was very good. Bit far from mg marg, 15 min walking distance.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    The Swiss HotelManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr. Arun, Thank you for your positive feedback and thank you for our stay with us. Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Jun

    I will not suggest u to stay here, not at worth, staff are gud but general manager is not at all cooperative, food quality is worse, so I won't recomment to spend ur holiday here..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The Swiss HotelManager replied in a month

    Your feedback helps us to correct & improve our services ....

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Jun

    room interior is not good.location not good.hotel on very hight from road no lift.about 60 ladders and they are very slipy

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The Swiss HotelManager replied in 8 hours

    Thank you for your stay with us.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

    no such quality according to rent paid.no running restaurant here and poor service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The Swiss HotelManager replied in an hour

    Thank you for your stay with us and we have restaurant for in-house guest as we asked you for dinner order, also to note we have food menu in all the rooms guest can give food order according to our menu and last we provided you complimentary breakfast according to your choice. Thank you

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 May

    you have to climb few stairs to reach the hotel rest all is fine

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The Swiss HotelManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you for your stay with us.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved