Hotel

The Swiss Hotel

near old pushpa garage, opposite little pixie school, development area, gangtok. sikkim. india. Gangtok India 737101
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atThe Swiss Hotel
79%Guest recommend this hotel
Neeraj MarjaraI will not suggest u to stay here, not at worth, staff are gud but general manager is not at all cooperative, food quality is worse, so I won't recomm..Read All Reviews
₹ 1200
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Gangtok
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
9Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.9 / 5111 Reviews
79%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
3.9Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.6Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 15 Jun

I will not suggest u to stay here, not at worth, staff are gud but general manager is not at all cooperative, food quality is worse, so I won't recomment to spend ur holiday here..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
The Swiss HotelManager replied in a month

Your feedback helps us to correct & improve our services ....

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 6 Jun

room interior is not good.location not good.hotel on very hight from road no lift.about 60 ladders and they are very slipy

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Swiss HotelManager replied in 8 hours

Thank you for your stay with us.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 4 Jun

no such quality according to rent paid.no running restaurant here and poor service.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Swiss HotelManager replied in an hour

Thank you for your stay with us and we have restaurant for in-house guest as we asked you for dinner order, also to note we have food menu in all the rooms guest can give food order according to our menu and last we provided you complimentary breakfast according to your choice. Thank you

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 May

you have to climb few stairs to reach the hotel rest all is fine

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
The Swiss HotelManager replied in 2 hours

Thank you for your stay with us.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 May

very bad experience...no rooms like deluxe..very costly booking.. RS **/- per room ....very poor service...even water was served even after 1 hr of order...no milk to serve at rooms to children....in

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
The Swiss HotelManager replied in an hour

Dear Mr Tulsi, Thank you for your stay with us and we regret that our service could not meet upto your satisfaction, we will look into the matter and try to improve our services however in the morning we served milk to kids and u had ordered aloo paratha for breakfast not puri subji but as per your review we will try to improve our food quality as well. Thank you

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved