Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Tato Hotel

14/128,fr.jose vaz road , near damodar temple , vasco da gama- goa Goa India 403802
View on Map
Hotelier Photos17 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atThe Tato Hotel
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Naveen KumarI had a homely experience at this place Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful to us.Food was really tasty.Rooms were neat and clean...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Tato Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • Front Desk
    • Wifi
    • Restaurants
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hour reception
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    • CCTV
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Charging points
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 524 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.7Amenities
    3.5Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Feb

    I had a homely experience at this place Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful to us.Food was really tasty.Rooms were neat and clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 17 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 14 Feb

    I stay here for 2 night but my was not clean by staff also towel and bathroom set are not Cheng room cleaning and toilet is not clean.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Tato HotelManager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Mr Sohail, You did not keep the room keys at the reception and hence it was not possible to clean your room during our normal cleaning schedule. Thank you.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 12 Feb

    Nice hotel.. good service, maintenance etc..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Tato HotelManager replied in 7 hours

    Dear Mr Ravi Harish, Would like to thank you for your word of appreciation. it really encourages our team to go that extra mile......... Thank you sir

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 7 Feb

    very bed service, there was no water in the washrooms, food was not good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Tato HotelManager replied in 5 days

    dear mr Dharmendra Kumar, Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay at the hotel. apparently you checked in at around 01.00 AM (Early morning) and was informed by the front office ...about your booking that your check-in time is 12.00 noon probably you were not aware of that and hence your irritation. We would definitely appreciate an honest feedback & review. Thank you.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved