Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers


The Tiger Lodge

Corbett National Park, Ladwachaur, Village Dhikuli, Ramnagar, Uttarakhand 244715 Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos65 Photos
  • Deluxe-Triple-Bed-Family-room
  • Deluxe Room
  • Luxury Room
  • Luxury Room
  • Recption
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Interior
2018, 23 Jun
atThe Tiger Lodge
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhishek BandooniThe hotel is good, loved the rooms! The service was not bad, but I have seen better services. Food options are limited, and quality is okay. Cleanline..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Tiger Lodge
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty


    3.3 / 531 Reviews
    3.2Service Quality
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 15 May

    Hotel ia not at all recommemded to stay. Its an emty guest house with no service at all. Everthing is messed up.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Oct

    Plz delist this place from ur list because this has nothing as promised . They do not have a lock which u can lock from inside and no water supply u have to plead for every thing like towel , food , c

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Tiger LodgeManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, First of all very sorry that you really had one of the worst experience during the stay. I apologies on it, it happen due to my hotel was under renovation. I request you to call me directly as you have my contact details and we will provide you same nights complementary.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

    No Because there is no proper Hoarding or Broad to find hotel easily & there is no caretaker to help & provide services.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Tiger LodgeManager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir there were proper hoardings. Second we upgraded your room as per your request. Moreover you asked us to refund your money as you wanted to go back. At last you availed our service till 9.PM while our check out is 10 AM .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    The Tiger LodgeManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for taking out time and rating us. But you have not write any comment. So I am fail to understand why you have given us such low rating. As per my knowledge your stay was smooth and comfortable. I hope you will visit us again and I will make sure that you will have beautiful memories of your stay.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved