Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Tiger Lodge

corbett national park, ladwachaur, village dhikuli, ramnagar, uttarakhand 244715 Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos56 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atThe Tiger Lodge
73%Guest recommend this hotel
Anjani SinghPlz delist this place from ur list because this has nothing as promised . They do not have a lock which u can lock from inside and no water supply u h..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Tiger Lodge
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 530 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    4.6Food & Drinks
    3.6Location
    3.7Cleanliness
    3.7Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 31 Oct

    Plz delist this place from ur list because this has nothing as promised . They do not have a lock which u can lock from inside and no water supply u have to plead for every thing like towel , food , c

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Aug

    No Because there is no proper Hoarding or Broad to find hotel easily & there is no caretaker to help & provide services.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Tiger LodgeManager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir there were proper hoardings. Second we upgraded your room as per your request. Moreover you asked us to refund your money as you wanted to go back. At last you availed our service till 9.PM while our check out is 10 AM .

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    The Tiger LodgeManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for taking out time and rating us. But you have not write any comment. So I am fail to understand why you have given us such low rating. As per my knowledge your stay was smooth and comfortable. I hope you will visit us again and I will make sure that you will have beautiful memories of your stay.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jul

    Better experience cooperative staff and owner also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The Tiger LodgeManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Sir, Thanks for taking time and writing about us and rating us. I Hope you will visit us again and we will make your experience better then the last time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved