Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The united hotel

Gala no 1, faizan malik compound, behind kamani oil mill, opp micro labs, chandivali,sakinaka andheri east mumbai 400072. Mumbai India 400072
View on Map
Hotelier Photos13 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atThe united hotel
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Shikhar SharmaRoom was good bt Staff is not professional. was provided the room in which the manager just had his lunch as room was empty. Location good near Chandi..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The united hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Internet Access
    • Free Parking
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Wifi
    • Charging points
    • Wifi 2 devices per room-reception area only
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free Internet
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • 24 hour reception
    • Airport Transfer Free
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AN Amrit Nayak
    1 /5

    The hotel is in a slum. The walls are even not plastered. It's disaster to stay there. I've booked the hotel for 2 days but couldn't stay for half an hour even. Staff behavior are

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    PP Pratik Prajapati
    3 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes,

    MP Moumita Patra
    4 /5

    very good hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes

    SS Shikhar Sharma
    3 /5

    Room was good bt Staff is not professional. was provided the room in which the manager just had his lunch as room was empty. Location good near Chandivali The Geyser was not workin

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 21 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes,

    PG Pushpendra Gupta
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes

    Close
    Amrit Nayak2018, 13 Oct
    atThe United Hotel

    The hotel is in a slum. The walls are even not plastered. It's disaster to stay there. I've booked the hotel for 2 days but couldn't stay for half an hour even. Staff behavior are extremely rude. The photos shown here are fake. unfortunately I couldn't click photos. PLEASE DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved