Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Uttam Hotel

adjoining vmart , near clock tower , ambala road Saharanpur India 247001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos21 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atThe Uttam Hotel
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Sunil GuptaPathetic place to stay with smelly rooms no room service...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Uttam Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    18Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      4.0 / 5148 Reviews
      84%Guests
      Recommend
      3.9Service Quality
      3.8Amenities
      3.3Food & Drinks
      4.2Location
      3.3Cleanliness
      4.0Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Nov

      Pathetic place to stay with smelly rooms no room service.

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      The Uttam HotelManager replied in a day

      Dear sir, we regret any inconvenience caused during your stay. We offer the best available in the city considering the prices of our rooms. We also have in house kitchen and room service availalble from 7 am to 11:30 pm, and we dont understand how that went unnoticed by you. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Uttam Hotel , Saharanpur and not Singapore.

      Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 7 Oct
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      The Uttam HotelManager replied in 34 minutes

      We hope we were able to act timely and resolve your issue. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Uttam Hotel Saharanpur. We hope to have you again as our guest.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 2 Oct

      Conveniently located near the Gandhi chowk. Family suite where we were staying is simply awsome. you can't get a better place to stay in Mussoorie at this price. Stunning interiors, clean bathroom wit

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      The Uttam HotelManager replied in a month

      Thank you sir but I think you just reviewed the wrong hotel. But we still thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Uttam Hotel Saharanpur.

      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 10 Sep
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved