Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Viceroy

sri harsha road,mysore Mysore India 570001
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos43 Photos
  • Facade
  • Lobby
  • Reception
  • Restaurant
  • Restaurant2
Travellers Photos76+ Photos
  • Corridors
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Apr
atThe Viceroy
73%Guest recommend this hotel
SHANKAR NARAYANASWAMYIt had lost the done what it was once. The facilities in the room has no charging points, No drinking water in the room, No tea maker, etc. I had earl..Read All Reviews
₹ 1647
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Viceroy
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Dining Hall
    • Daily newspaper
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant/Bar
    • Locker Facility
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 5186 Reviews
    73%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 14 Apr

    Hotel was good. but room service and food bad and tasteless.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The ViceroyManager replied in 2 hours

    Namaste! Your testimonial will go a long way in encouraging us in our endeavor to provide the highest quality of product and service... Please do not hesitate to contact me for any assistance that I may be of, in Mysore. Cordially, Reeta General Manager.. Replied by Hotel (Hotel Manager)

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 28 Jan

    Hotel suitates in a local street and staff behaviour was average. Money is bit costlier for their service. Only good think I noticed AC was working properly remaining all Amities have some damage.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The ViceroyManager replied in 2 months

    Namaste! Your testimonial will go a long way in encouraging us in our endeavor to provide the highest quality of product and service... Please do not hesitate to contact me for any assistance that I may be of, in Mysore. Cordially, Reeta General Manager..

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 27 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 25 Jan

    Maintenance in the hotel is worst, I changed 6 rooms to find a suitable one in the end. It was very bad experience. Rooms are not cleaned properly.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The ViceroyManager replied in 2 months

    Namaste! Your testimonial will go a long way in encouraging us in our endeavor to provide the highest quality of product and service. .. Please do not hesitate to contact me for any assistance that I may be of, in Mysore. Cordially, Reeta General Manager..

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 9 Jan

    Excellent Service.. Very very nice hotel in a very beautiful location.. Rooms were clean.. service was awesome.. Everything was totally perfect ☺️

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The ViceroyManager replied in 2 days

    Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Warm Regards!!!

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved