Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Waterfront Granary

6/641,bazaar road,mattanchery, cochin Cochin India 682002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Dec
atThe Waterfront Granary
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Jack SparrowShowcasing an outdoor pool and views of the sea.Featuring free wifi and a restaurant.Professional and hospitable staffs and fabulous food..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Waterfront Granary
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Ironing Service
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.9 / 518 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    5.0Service Quality
    5.0Amenities
    4.9Food & Drinks
    5.0Location
    4.9Cleanliness
    4.9Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 17 Nov

    Showcasing an outdoor pool and views of the sea.Featuring free wifi and a restaurant.Professional and hospitable staffs and fabulous food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Waterfront GranaryManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Waterfront Granary, Cochin!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.We are delighted to know that the services rendered were up to your expectations. It is feedback such as yours that inspire us to strive for greater heights of excellence in our services. As you mentioned, our staff are always incredible in providing good customer service and care. Our in-room facilities are tended to with great care. our staff being the true asset of our operation. Thanking you once again for your valuable feedback and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to “The waterfront granary” Regards , Tipster

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Nov
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Waterfront GranaryManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Waterfront Granary, Cochin!!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us.We are glad that the efforts we have made have been successful in fulfilling your expectations.We look forward too see you again.Regards,Tipster.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Oct

    Pros : Beautiful sea front location, excellent service, delicious food and good amenities. Staff is very responsive and a great compact property. cons : Approach road is a little daunting, Parking is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Waterfront GranaryManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Waterfront Granary, Cochin!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.As you mentioned, our staff are always incredible in providing good customer service and care. Our in-room facilities are tended to with great care. our staff being the true asset of our operation. you also mentioning our excellent food I will be sure to pass your wonderful feedback to our chef.All your points are noted and same has been taken up with our maintenance team and activity team to understand what went wrong with regard to the output. we will take the corrective measures .Thanking you once again for your valuable feedback and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to “The waterfront granary” Regards , Tipster

    5 / 52017, 19 Aug

    good ambience and tasty food. staffs are also nice. hope to visit again

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    The Waterfront GranaryManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Waterfront Granary, Cochin!!! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are very glad to hear that you had a very positive experience! We pride ourselves on our friendly and efficient staff, so it is wonderful to hear that they assisted in making your stay even more enjoyable. Please stay in touch with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Regards,Tipster.

    5 / 52017, 18 Aug

    Good value for money in the heart of the city. The rooms are well appointed,Rooms are clean and spacious with lively room service.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    The Waterfront GranaryManager replied in a month

    Dear Guest, Greetings from The Waterfront Granary, Cochin!!! Thank you for your rating and sharing your experience with us.As you mentioned our central location is our highlight.Hope you have enjoyed your stay with us.We would be delighted to welcome you again and look forward to your reservation with us.Regards,Tipster.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved