Hotel

The Willow Resorts

odavayal,ambalavayal Wayanad India 673592
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Aug
atThe Willow Resorts
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Sruthi BonthuThere is no proper maintenance..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Wayanad
13:00Check In
12:00Check Out
4Rooms
  • 24 hour security
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Reception

Location

4.4 / 5102 Reviews
89%Guests
Recommend
4.4Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.1Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.3Cleanliness
4.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

There is no proper maintenance

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 25 times
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Aug

Map location is wrong, This is the bare minimum for the management to correct the map location to guide the people who are coming. Service is quite poor, Food is not at all good. The food cost is quit

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
The Willow ResortsManager replied in 6 hours

Dear sir, Thanks for the review.We strive to provide our guests with an exceptionally clean, safe, and friendly resort experience. We are really saddend to know that you had a bad time with us .We have noted your points and necessary action being taken to improve all the services,we really apologize for the inconvenience caused.However we would like to address few things. Our food menu is reasonably priced and contains south,north,and Chinese items.Our roads are ok to travel,unfortunately you were misguided by google map. Once again your review about the willow resort is much appreciated and we look forward serving you better,Regards

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

Positives:- 1. Rooms are very spacious and for ****/- it’s worth this much big room. 2. Peaceful and calm location, we can enjoy the nature. 3. Got the food parcel from outside and they are kind enoug

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 27 times
The Willow ResortsManager replied in 5 hours

Dear sir, Thanks for the review.We strive to provide our guests with an exceptionally clean, safe, and friendly resort experience. We are really saddend to know that you had a bad time with us .We have noted your points and necessary action being taken to improve all the services,we really apologize for the inconvenience caused.However we would like to address few things. Our food menu is reasonably priced and contains south,north,and Chinese items.Our roads are ok to travel,unfortunately you were misguided by google map. Once again your review about the willow resort is much appreciated and we look forward serving you better,Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Jul

nice spot .. peaceful area .. we got lot of privacy there .. best place for a deep meditation .. rooms are so good .. worth it for the money I paid for willows. . my fav choice in wayanad

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved