Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Willow Resorts

odavayal,ambalavayal Wayanad India 673592
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atThe Willow Resorts
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Apoorva BtThe villas are very spacious (and clean) located amidst greenery. A one bedroom villa can easily fit at least 5 people, it also comes with a kitchenet..Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to The Willow Resorts
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Room Service
    • Caretaker
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Shared TV lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5106 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Nov

    The villas are very spacious (and clean) located amidst greenery. A one bedroom villa can easily fit at least 5 people, it also comes with a kitchenette. Getting here was not a problem at all the road

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Willow ResortsManager replied in 5 minutes

    Dear sir Thanks for the review and hope to see you again when you visit Wayanad Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 19 Oct

    very beautiful place. peace at it's peak.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Willow ResortsManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Thanks for the review. Nice to know that you had a good time with us. Hope to see you again when you visit Wayanad next time

    5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Nice place, lush green, big and comfortable rooms. Food is good as well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Willow Resorts Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir Thanks for the review , hope to see you again when you visit net time to wayanad

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Terrible place. You do not get much for what you have paid. The food is very basic and not up to the standards. The staff is rude. Cobwebs in the bathroom. Please don't go if you are looking for a goo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    The Willow ResortsManager replied in a month

    ear sir Thanks for the review. We are very saddened to know that you had really bad time with us. The willow resorts is situated in 20 acre coffee plantation. We have 4 cottages at the movement , all cottages face to coffee plantation view and 10 more under construction, hopefully by December 2017 we can bring in to operation. Regarding breakfast we have noted your point and the menu has been changed. We have renovated the badminton court and it’s ready to use. Thanks for your valuable feedback and Hope to see you again Regards Nishal

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved