Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

The Willow Resorts

odavayal,ambalavayal Wayanad India 673592
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atThe Willow Resorts
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Kiran JoshiNice place, lush green, big and comfortable rooms. Food is good as well...Read All Reviews
₹ 4500
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Wayanad
    13:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Room Service
    • Caretaker
    • Doctor on Call
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Shared TV lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5104 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.4Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    5 / 52017, 15 Oct

    Nice place, lush green, big and comfortable rooms. Food is good as well.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    The Willow Resorts Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear sir Thanks for the review , hope to see you again when you visit net time to wayanad

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Sep

    Terrible place. You do not get much for what you have paid. The food is very basic and not up to the standards. The staff is rude. Cobwebs in the bathroom. Please don't go if you are looking for a goo

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 8 times
    The Willow ResortsManager replied in a month

    ear sir Thanks for the review. We are very saddened to know that you had really bad time with us. The willow resorts is situated in 20 acre coffee plantation. We have 4 cottages at the movement , all cottages face to coffee plantation view and 10 more under construction, hopefully by December 2017 we can bring in to operation. Regarding breakfast we have noted your point and the menu has been changed. We have renovated the badminton court and it’s ready to use. Thanks for your valuable feedback and Hope to see you again Regards Nishal

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 19 Aug

    There is no proper maintenance

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The Willow ResortsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear sir Thanks for the review. We have noted your points, and necessary action being taken. Regards

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 19 Aug

    Map location is wrong, This is the bare minimum for the management to correct the map location to guide the people who are coming. Service is quite poor, Food is not at all good. The food cost is quit

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    The Willow ResortsManager replied in 6 hours

    Dear sir, Thanks for the review.We strive to provide our guests with an exceptionally clean, safe, and friendly resort experience. We are really saddend to know that you had a bad time with us .We have noted your points and necessary action being taken to improve all the services,we really apologize for the inconvenience caused.However we would like to address few things. Our food menu is reasonably priced and contains south,north,and Chinese items.Our roads are ok to travel,unfortunately you were misguided by google map. Once again your review about the willow resort is much appreciated and we look forward serving you better,Regards

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved