Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Three Leaves

krs ro\570016 Mysore India 570016
View on Map
Hotelier Photos69 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 11 Dec
atThree Leaves
69%Guest recommend this hotel
Hassan TariqueJust awsm ..................................................................Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Three Leaves
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    47Rooms
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Business Center
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Free Internet Access
    • Television
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 526 Reviews
    69%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Feb

    Just awsm ................................................................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 12 Feb
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 Jan

    Wi-Fi doesn't work, Plates aren't clean, beds make weird noises. locks are broken. Reception staff is ignorant.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Treebo Three LeavesManager replied in 8 hours

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! At the outset, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We really appreciate the elaborate and insightful review you have shared. It had absolutely helped us to identify the areas where we are falling short and need to improve. We are extremely glad you had a smooth booking experience. We have noted down the many suggestions you have shared regarding various issues. We are really disappointed that our staff failed to impress you and cater to you properly. Please accept our sincerest apologies in this regard. I have forwarded your valuable review to our internal teams and city teams. We will reflect upon it and fast track the necessary improvements. We really appreciate your candid feedback. It is reviews like yours that motivate us to improve ourselves and aim higher. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I really hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Arnab Dutta Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved