Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tiger Heaven Spa & Resorts

near helipad,village khilchipur,sawai madhopur Sawai Madhopur India 322001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Oct
atTiger Heaven Spa & Resorts
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Vijay Malavroom not properly clean , food quality is poor..Read All Reviews
₹ 4270
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Sawai Madhopur
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    40Rooms
      Your Selection

      Your Cart is empty

      Location

      3.3 / 530 Reviews
      60%Guests
      Recommend
      3.4Service Quality
      3.2Amenities
      3.0Food & Drinks
      3.3Location
      3.1Cleanliness
      3.2Value For Money
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

      room not properly clean , food quality is poor

      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
      Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
      Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Jun
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Tiger Heaven Spa ResortsManager replied in 15 minutes

      Had a word with the guest and feedback noted.

      Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun

      worst experience. when visited it was locked. no employee or staff available. when contacted the staff told he will come after 2 he to open it. it seems it was close since last 2-3 months. No road Acc

      + More
      Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
      Tiger Heaven Spa ResortsManager replied in 17 days

      Dear Mrs Monika Gupta can u please let us know with whom you contacted who told you that he will come at 2 also that there was no guest on that day the resort closes in month july. also we have already told Goibibo to refund your amount. No road Acess? we are running this hotel since last 3 yrs and forest jeepsy canter maruti cars are coming to our resort. Roads maintainence are subject matter of state govt...In wildlife area people prefer peaceful remote location hence we built the resort away fro main roads.If you like hotels that have big roads then please choose city hotels.Our resort is near jungle in village khilchipur. For any incoviniencve we regeret

      Question & Answers

      Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

      Hotel Policies

      Hotel Policies

      Getting Hotel Policy...

      Logging You In ...
       
      © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved