Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tiger Heaven Spa & Resorts

Near Helipad,Village Khilchipur,Sawai Madhopur Sawai Madhopur India 322001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • Facade
  • couple spa
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Room
  • Swimming Pool
  • Bathroom
  • Play Area/Entrance
  • Play Area/Entrance
Close
at
Close
2018, 24 Jun
atTiger Heaven Spa & Resorts
63%Guest recommend this hotel
Vivek KhullarPros:- 1. Hotel property is really good - Swimming pool, amazing room, spacious. 2. They book jungle safari with ease. 3. Staff is really good and alw..Read All Reviews
₹ 4270
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tiger Heaven Spa & Resorts
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    47Rooms
    • Audio - Visual Equipment
    • Karaoke
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Spa Services Nearby
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Swimming Pool
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • 24 hr security
    • Jacuzzi
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Safari
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • 24-hours front desk
    • Free Wifi
    • Indoor Games
    • Doctor on Call
    • ATM / Banking
    • Conference Facilities
    • Car Rental
    • Gardens
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • 24 hour security
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 533 Reviews
    63%Guests
    Recommend
    3.1Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    2.6Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    2.4Cleanliness
    3.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jun

    good for group of 6-10. couples please avoid as its a lonely resort with limited guest and staff

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Jan

    Pros:- 1. Hotel property is really good - Swimming pool, amazing room, spacious. 2. They book jungle safari with ease. 3. Staff is really good and always polite. 4. Breakfast is fine. Cons:- 1. Dinne

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Tiger Heaven Spa ResortsManager replied in 8 days

    Thanks we will try n improve the buffet as per your suggestion

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Oct

    room not properly clean , food quality is poor

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Tiger Heaven Spa ResortsManager replied in 3 months

    We try give food as per your wishes...But if room was not clean you could let the staff know instead. Each negative comment directly effects the staff and the repute of the Hotel.And as for the location most guuest like our location as we are close to nature and zone 1-5.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved