Hotel

Tiger Heaven Spa & Resorts

near helipad,village khilchipur,sawai madhopur Sawai Madhopur India 322001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos19 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Aug
atTiger Heaven Spa & Resorts
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Monika Guptaworst experience. when visited it was locked. no employee or staff available. when contacted the staff told he will come after 2 he to open it. it see..Read All Reviews
₹ 4270
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Sawai Madhopur
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
40Rooms

    Location

    3.4 / 529 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.5Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    3.0Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 27 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Tiger Heaven Spa ResortsManager replied in 15 minutes

    Had a word with the guest and feedback noted.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Jun

    worst experience. when visited it was locked. no employee or staff available. when contacted the staff told he will come after 2 he to open it. it seems it was close since last 2-3 months. No road Acc

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Tiger Heaven Spa ResortsManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Mrs Monika Gupta can u please let us know with whom you contacted who told you that he will come at 2 also that there was no guest on that day the resort closes in month july. also we have already told Goibibo to refund your amount. No road Acess? we are running this hotel since last 3 yrs and forest jeepsy canter maruti cars are coming to our resort. Roads maintainence are subject matter of state govt...In wildlife area people prefer peaceful remote location hence we built the resort away fro main roads.If you like hotels that have big roads then please choose city hotels.Our resort is near jungle in village khilchipur. For any incoviniencve we regeret

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 25 Apr

    location of resort very interior .if you want to stay near city then don't stay here. but it is really nice resort

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Tiger Heaven Spa ResortsManager replied in 7 days

    Dear sir thanks for your great review...always looking forward to welcome you

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved