Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Time Square

8-1-1, 2/2, opp. clock tower,s. d. road Hyderabad India 500003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos11+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atTime Square
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Kunal SainiONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN THE CITY............................Read All Reviews
₹ 2699
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Time Square
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    42Rooms
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Free WiFi
    • Doctor on Call
    • 24 hr security
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • 24 hours power back-up
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 5227 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 12 Dec

    ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN THE CITY..........................

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Time SquareManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr.Sunil Pushpangadan, Thank you very much for your feedback, it gives more energy to our team to work towards the betterment in future. Thank you once again sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Dec

    Superb and mind blowing experience truly recommended for any one

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Time SquareManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr.Arun Patnaik, thank you very much for your feedback, it gives boost to our team to work more to satisfy the guest. thank you once again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec

    Good service and cleaning room best reception employees

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Time SquareManager replied in 16 hours

    Dear Mr.Sayyad, Thank you for your valuable feedback, it gives us boost to our team to continue the same service with spirit. thank you once again sir.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 2 Dec

    Pathetic experience!!! Rude staff!! And very bad etiquette!! Don’t book this hotel at all

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Time SquareManager replied in 7 minutes

    Dear Madam, as per your allocation of single occupancy, we allotted the rooms,for extra pax there must be charges as per the hotel guidelines and as per the goibibo guidelines also. regretted for the inconvenience.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved