Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Toshali Royal View

po munda ghat, via kanda ghat, kufri chail road, shilon bagh, shimla Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos129 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atToshali Royal View
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Mohd Abdulsuperb hotel and location wise amazing, thanks to goibibo...Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    67Rooms
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 5158 Reviews
    76%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    4.2Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 23 Sep

    superb hotel and location wise amazing, thanks to goibibo.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Toshali Royal ViewManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Rajesh Kumar, It has been our privilege to have had you stay with us at Toshali Royal View Resort, Shimla. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Toshali Resort to our guests. It is only through our guests that we get a feedback of our services, which in turn helps us to improve our standards. We are happy that you found our services up to your expectations. Your encouraging comments will definitely encourage us to strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to Toshali Royal View Resort, Shimla on your next visit and assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Thanking you, Regards, Rohit Mishra

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 84 times
    Toshali Royal ViewManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Mr Manoj Kumar, It has been our privilege to have had you stay with us at Toshali Royal View Resort, Shimla. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Toshali Resort to our guests. It is only through our guests that we get a feedback of our services, which in turn helps us to improve our standards. We are happy that you found our services up to your expectations. Your encouraging comments will definitely encourage us to strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to Toshali Royal View Resort, Shimla on your next visit and assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Thanking you, Regards, Rohit Mishra

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Sep

    It's an amazing place to hangout on a weekend. Value for money. Amazing look and feel of the property. Food is expensive though. Haven't tried the bar :)

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Toshali Royal ViewManager replied in 12 days

    Dear Mr Tarun Gupta, It has been our privilege to have had you stay with us at Toshali Royal View Resort, Shimla. We have always been earnest in our endeavor to extend the very best of the Toshali Resort to our guests. It is only through our guests that we get a feedback of our services, which in turn helps us to improve our standards. We are happy that you found our services up to your expectations. Your encouraging comments will definitely encourage us to strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to Toshali Royal View Resort, Shimla on your next visit and assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Thanking you, Regards, Rohit Mishra

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul

    they are not at all cooperative as i reached hotel around 11 p.m i asked for scotch glasses..... they didnt provided... there is smell in all the rooms.... check out time is 10 a.m they start calling

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Toshali Royal ViewManager replied in a day

    Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for a detailed review, we appreciate it. Firstly as a matter of protocol we inform all the guests about the check out time, and unlike other resorts we also do not charge for early check in as well. We did not mean to offend you at all but were just doing our duty. Had you contacted us about the glasses we would have sent along with a delicious snacks Menu as well for your drinks, but you must be familiar with all hotels - when their is a bar in house hotels expect guests to order drinks from there. Anyhow we apologize for the faux pass made by the staff. As a rule all larger rooms are sold by double occupancy, as many a times guests take them on double. So the rooms are charged for the extra person- sometimes three or four people and as per age as well. Same way, if you see- we cannot over charge for a room if it is occupied by less people! In any case we would want you to return with cherished memories, so I request you to please visit us again so that you enjoy our valley facing spa and visit the locals for a fulfilling and satisfying holiday. Warm Regards Priya Darshini FOM 98160-37557 fom@toshaliroyalview.com

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved