Hotel

Toshali Royal View

po munda ghat, via kanda ghat, kufri chail road, shilon bagh, shimla Shimla India 171012
View on Map
Hotelier Photos129 Photos
Travellers Photos14+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atToshali Royal View
76%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhawna Manchandathey are not at all cooperative as i reached hotel around 11 p.m i asked for scotch glasses..... they didnt provided... there is smell in all the room..Read All Reviews
₹ 2400
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Shimla
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
67Rooms
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)

Location

4.1 / 5155 Reviews
76%Guests
Recommend
4.1Service Quality
4.0Amenities
4.0Food & Drinks
4.2Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul

they are not at all cooperative as i reached hotel around 11 p.m i asked for scotch glasses..... they didnt provided... there is smell in all the rooms.... check out time is 10 a.m they start calling

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 947 times
Toshali Royal ViewManager replied in a day

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for a detailed review, we appreciate it. Firstly as a matter of protocol we inform all the guests about the check out time, and unlike other resorts we also do not charge for early check in as well. We did not mean to offend you at all but were just doing our duty. Had you contacted us about the glasses we would have sent along with a delicious snacks Menu as well for your drinks, but you must be familiar with all hotels - when their is a bar in house hotels expect guests to order drinks from there. Anyhow we apologize for the faux pass made by the staff. As a rule all larger rooms are sold by double occupancy, as many a times guests take them on double. So the rooms are charged for the extra person- sometimes three or four people and as per age as well. Same way, if you see- we cannot over charge for a room if it is occupied by less people! In any case we would want you to return with cherished memories, so I request you to please visit us again so that you enjoy our valley facing spa and visit the locals for a fulfilling and satisfying holiday. Warm Regards Priya Darshini FOM 98160-37557 fom@toshaliroyalview.com

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
Toshali Royal ViewManager replied in 19 hours

Dear Guest, We are pleased to have you as our guest on having this opportunity to serve you. Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable feedback and have a nice day. Looking forward for your next visit soon. Thanks n Regards

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 7 Jul
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 86 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved