Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Touchwood Resort

karsa no 219, 227-233, village mandora, Bhopal India 462044
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Oct
atTouchwood Resort
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Ajay KumarI really loved the ambiance of the resort, that was so pleasant and a perfect place to spend the holidays....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bhopal
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    9Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • ceiling fan
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • 24 hour security
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 58 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    4.0Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    5.0Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Touchwood ResortManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Mr Sharma Thank you for appreciating & liking our property,Touchwood Resort,Bhopal.We would like to serve much better by adding value to your suggestions & views. Regards

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Aug

    I really loved the ambiance of the resort, that was so pleasant and a perfect place to spend the holidays..

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Touchwood ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr Kumar We thankyou for the opportunity given by you to be of some service to you & appreciate that you too liked the service and the ambience.Our aim is to serve our honored guest in the BEST POSSIBLE mode . Rest assured we will definitely ensure our services to be at the best. Thankyou once again .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Very Bad experience in hotel staff behaviour was very Bad non-cooperation etc

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
    Touchwood ResortManager replied in 7 days

    Dear Mr Mittal As per your remarks on staff behavior,rest assured We will definitely take care of it but We also expect the Guest to complete the Legal compliance at the time of check in which We believe was not done rather was not with the standards & could put you into difficult situation. Legal Id's & if foreign national , formalities are necessary as per the rules & egulations.We hope you will take care in future & change your review so as to not proceed further .

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 93 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved