Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Tourist Lodge

26, arakashan road,pahar ganj Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Oct
atHotel Tourist Lodge
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Madhusudhanarao ChilukotiIt is budget hotel and not suitable for family stay. Cleaning of room is to be improve. ...........Read All Reviews
₹ 1090
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    11:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 540 Reviews
    75%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Oct

    It is budget hotel and not suitable for family stay. Cleaning of room is to be improve. .........

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Madhusudhanarao Chilukoti, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Tourist Lodge, Delhi

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 29 Sep

    Room is good staff are also good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sunilkumar Ahirwar, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Tourist Lodge during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Tourist Lodge, Delhi

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 16 Sep

    verry bad service and I book breakfast but hotel side no service

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Manish Patel, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Tourist Lodge during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Tourist Lodge, Delhi

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jun

    The rooms are decent and nicely decor. The hotel is good and clean & staff very friendly and accommodating.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 982 times
    Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Aarav Kumar, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Tourist Lodge during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Tourist Lodge, Delhi

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved