Hotel

Hotel Tourist Lodge

26, arakashan road,pahar ganj Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHotel Tourist Lodge
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Aarav KumarThe rooms are decent and nicely decor. The hotel is good and clean & staff very friendly and accommodating...Read All Reviews
₹ 1090
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
12:00Check In
12:00Check Out
33Rooms
  • wi fi
  • Reception

Location

3.3 / 536 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
3.3Service Quality
3.3Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
3.6Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.4Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 96 times
Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Jun

The rooms are decent and nicely decor. The hotel is good and clean & staff very friendly and accommodating.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in 20 hours

Dear Aarav Kumar, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Tourist Lodge during your last visit to Delhi and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Tourist Lodge, Delhi

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 985 times
Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in an hour

Dear Guest, We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay, but please be assured that we are here at your service 24x7 so please let us know @ front office what concern you have.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 18 May

this hotel is average, rooms are not so good because room size very small and also toilet is very small. lighting system is not good in the room.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 971 times
Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in 7 minutes

Dear Guest, Sorry for inconvenience caused, feedback noted,we will surely work on all points wherever required.

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 24 Apr

I was truly disappointed. In 43 degree Celsius temperature at Delhi AC power line has been disconnected by the hoteliers. while asked them the hotel management said there was renovation going on. I

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 973 times
Hotel Tourist LodgeManager replied in 21 hours

Dear Anup Chaudhuri, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved