Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tranqville

H. No: 1, 2nd Bye Lane, RG Baruah Road, Ambikagiri Nagar, Guwahati Guwahati India 781024
View on Map
Hotelier Photos18 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 16 Oct
atTranqville
89%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tranqville
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Wifi
    • Front Desk
    • Internet Access - Surcharge
    • Veranda
    • Car Rental
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Charging points
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AB Abhinav Bhatia
    4 /5

    Great experience at this hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SD Sayan Das
    5 /5

    ..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 19 minutes

    Dear Sayan, thanks for taking out time to review us. We hare glad you had a 5-star experience with us. Looking forward to hosting you again!

    IN Ishita Nath
    5 /5

    Please provide early check-in.... Otherwise the location and room is wonderful

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 hours

    Dear Ms Nath, thanks for taking out time to review us. We are glad you had a wonderful time. We do provide early check-in but that is subject to availability. Looking forward to hosting you again!

    BD Birendar Dusadh
    5 /5

    hi your hotel is very good next time Ree booking hotel

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 minutes

    Dear sir, thanks for taking out time to review us. We are glad you had a 5-star experience with us. Looking forward to hosting you again!

    SG Sourajit Guha Majumder
    3 /5

    Water availability is not expected..Support staff is not equipped..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    Dear sir, thanks for taking out time to review us. We would have loved to help you out during your stay to make it more memorable had the concerns been shared. Looking forward to host you again with an assurance of better service standards!

    Close
    Abhinav Bhatia2018, 13 Oct
    atTranqville

    Great experience at this hotel

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved