Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Treebo Heavenly Heights

nr. workers recreation centre, moolakada,pallivasal Munnar India 685612
View on Map
Hotelier Photos25 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Feb
atTreebo Heavenly Heights
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Kirti SinghIt was a good stay in hotel..staff is very courteous and rooms are very clean. The only drawback for this hotel is.. that it is 10km away from munnar ..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Treebo Heavenly Heights
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • hot / cold water
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Non Smoking Hotel
    • Charging points
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Veg / Non Veg Kitchens Separate
    • Food Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 520 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    3.9Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.9Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    4 / 52018, 16 Feb

    It was a good stay in hotel..staff is very courteous and rooms are very clean. The only drawback for this hotel is.. that it is 10km away from munnar town..it is located in remote area and road to the

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Heavenly Heights Manager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 27 Jan

    Stay is good, rooms are spacious, road to connect hotel is very steep, precaution needs to be taken while driving

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Heavenly HeightsManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our rooms. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience for our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 25 Jan

    we opted this hotel because we preferred a good view instead of hotel in munnar near markets. however view is not good at all. can can't see anything from room. very very small balconies as well, you

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Heavenly HeightsManager replied in 8 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the highlighted issues. We constantly strive to achieve greater levels of guest delight and reviews like yours only motivate us to perform better and aim higher. Thank you and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 23 Jan

    Good one. Value for money. Nice rooms with 24 hr hot water and power backup. Provided water kettle. Staffs are good and friendly. Restaurent is good. Can include more items for morning breakfast. Par

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Heavenly HeightsManager replied in 10 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 20 Jan

    nice hotel good facilities and staff also so good. but 7 km from Munnar bus stand.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Heavenly HeightsManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Thank you for your appreciation of our staff and services. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved