Hotel

Treebo Pavan

1-89/3/18/11, brindhavan colony, madhapur, serliningampally, ranga reddy dist, hitec city, hyderabad- 500081 Hyderabad India 500081
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 25 Mar
atTreebo Pavan
75%Guest recommend this hotel
Vishvam ModiIt was not very good experience with treebo pavan, They don't have a restaurant in the hotel. Lot of mosquitoes were roaming in the reception area. No..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Ask Question & get answer from travelers
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
19Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service Available
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Lobby
  • Non Smoking Rooms
  • Parking Facilities Available
  • Front Desk
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Major Credit Cards Accepted
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Power Backup
  • Multi Lingual Staff
  • Wake-up Call / Service
  • Suitable For Children
  • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
  • Food Facility
  • Newspapers In Lobby
  • Outdoor Parking - Secured
  • Internet Access
  • Room Service(Limited Hours)
  • Fire Safety
  • CCTV
  • Fire Exit Signs
  • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
  • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
  • Public Restrooms
  • Security at All Hotel Entrances
  • Free Internet Access
  • Air-condition
  • ceiling fan
  • wi fi
  • Charging points

Location

3.9 / 561 Reviews
75%Guests
Recommend
3.9Service Quality
3.8Amenities
3.8Food & Drinks
4.0Location
4.0Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 10 Mar
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
Treebo PavanManager replied in 3 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, we constantly keep reinventing ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We hope to host you again for your future travels. Regards, Vickram Kiran, Treebo Hotels

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 9 Mar

It was not very good experience with treebo pavan, They don't have a restaurant in the hotel. Lot of mosquitoes were roaming in the reception area. Not a good bathroom. Room lock wasn't working proper

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 91 times
Treebo PavanManager replied in 4 days

Dear Guest, We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We have taken your feedback very seriously. We have forwarded your concerns to our team to take appropriate action. I assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Vickram Kiran Treebo Hotels

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 6 Mar

Very Good hospitality at the hotel, friendly staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 95 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 4 Mar

Very Nice Hotel. Good customer service and Friendly staff.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
Treebo PavanManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for appreciating our staff. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. We really enjoyed hosting you. We look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Vickram Kiran, Treebo Hotels

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 4 Mar

GOOD

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 82 times
Treebo PavanManager replied in 2 days

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had a good stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Vickram Kiran, Treebo Hotels

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

© 2016 ibibogroup All rights reserved