Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Treebo Stay

j 2, 5th and 6th floor, block gp, sector v, salt lake city, kolkata Kolkata India 700091
View on Map
Hotelier Photos51 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 14 Dec
atTreebo Stay
51%Guest recommend this hotel
Nishant MitraThe rooms are really good and spacious.The hotel is difficult to find though as it has a small board infront...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Treebo Stay
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    14Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Food Facility
    • Smoking Area
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • CCTV
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Restaurant
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Electronic Check-Out
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Suitable For Children
    • Public Restrooms
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Power Backup
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 527 Reviews
    51%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.5Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 5 Jul

    The rooms are really good and spacious.The hotel is difficult to find though as it has a small board infront.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Treebo StayManager replied in 5 months

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, we constantly keep reinventing ourselves to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Please choose us for your future travels as well. Regards, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 24 Feb

    Recently I have booked 4 rooms to my friends and family members. they said hotel place is not that great. But eh service is really excellent. I requested to provide a cake and flowers to my sister and

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times
    Treebo StayManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! That was a mind-blowing review! Thank you so much for appreciating us. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you thoroughly enjoyed our services. We are glad that we could provide you a memorable experience. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Feb

    Location is Good . Its not as per Standards. Not worth for what we way . No Cleanliness in the walk Area also

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Treebo StayManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Guest, We regret the inconvenience you had to go through during your stay. We have noted the specific issues raised by you. We would like to personally speak with you, in this regard. ..We hope you would give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 8 Feb

    Not value for money hotel, stayed here first time.. roomsize is good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Treebo StayManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! Thank you for taking out time to give us your valuable review. We are glad you liked our room. We are very disappointed to learn that you had an unpleasant experience in other areas of your stay. We have forwarded the various concerns you have highlighted with our team and appropriate action would be taken. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and hope you would give Treebo another try. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Feb

    Not up to the mark. The room has patches all over.not liking it . Smelling too bad can't stand it

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Treebo StayManager replied in 3 days

    Dear Guest, Greetings from Treebo! We absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We are taking this very seriously. We have forwarded your highlighted concerns with the respective teams. We assure you that we put a lot of emphasis on our quality standards. We are disappointed that we fell short this time, but we hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Kusum Dubey, Treebo Hotels

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved