Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Treebo Sun Square

no.26-6-4, papaiah st, opposite sub- register office, gandhi nagar, vijayawada, andhra pradesh Vijayawada India 520003
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 13 Dec
atTreebo Sun Square
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Amit ChamariaThey charged 500 for early check-in. Breakfast is limited and not so good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Treebo Sun Square
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    27Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Smoking Rooms
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • 24 hr security
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Air-condition
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Major Credit Cards Accepted
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • CCTV
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • FACILITIES FOR HANDICAPPED
    • Food Facility
    • Public Restrooms
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Internet Access
    • Fire Safety
    • Smoking Area
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Fire Exit Signs
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.1 / 571 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.8Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.0Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Dec

    They charged 500 for early check-in. Breakfast is limited and not so good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Sun SquareManager replied in 32 minutes

    Thank you! For your valuable stay and review. Yes! Early check in is chargeable. We expect online guests to be educated enough to read check-in check out timings and other charges. We provide three standard break fast dishes, milk, eggs, juice, coffee, tea, corn flakes, bread, butter and jam. These items are in addition to iddly, wada, and pongal. Please, read details of any hotel you book online from your next booking atleast. If thats hard to do atleast call the hotel you are booking and enquire.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Dec

    Nice rooms but found some issues and informed the reception regarding lighting and mirror position. Break fast was okey. But considering their original tariff, it is too costly for Coimbatore. Found T

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Sun SquareManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you! For your valuable stay and feedback. We will make a note of every point highlighted by you. Regarding tariff i will speak to you phone.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Dec

    only thing hot water not available. until unless we inform tho them

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Sun SquareManager replied in 39 minutes

    Thank you! For your valuable stay and review. Positive reviews like these will encourage keep my team motivated. We made a note of points highlighted by you. We will make everything possible to make your next stay the best.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Dec

    nice to stay very near to railway station , people also cordial. any how good hotel for stay

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Sun SquareManager replied in 2 hours

    Thank you! For your valuable stay and review. Positive reviews like these will motivate my team. At sun square, its our priority to give the best experience to our guests.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 6 Dec

    THIS IS MY SECOND TIME STAYING AT THIS HOTEL. BUT THE TREEBO ESSENCE IS MISSING WHICH I FELT IT IN TREEBO ALREEF IN CHENNAI. MIGHT BE THIS IS A BUDGET HOTEL. ITS VALUE FOR MONEY STAY.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Treebo Sun SquareManager replied in 17 minutes

    Thank you! For your valuable stay and review. We regret that we didnt meet your expectations. I will convey this to my team and try everything possible to make your stay better than last time.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Vijayawada

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved