Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Trendy Bed and Breakfast

9 B Mathura Road,Jangpura, New Delhi. Near Nizamuddin railway station. Delhi India 110014
View on Map
Hotelier Photos60 Photos
Travellers Photos8 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Sep
atTrendy Bed and Breakfast
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Tejas PanchalIt is a wonderful hotel converted from house. Initially when we entered we found that there was no reception but when settled down we understood the e..Read All Reviews
₹ 4560
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Trendy Bed and Breakfast
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    3Rooms
    • Coffee Maker
    • AC/Heater
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Selected TV channels featuring Discovery Channel, STAR Sports, Bloomberg, CNBC and a variety of 24 h
    • Ironing Service
    • Electrical Adapters Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Packaged / bottled water
    • Tea and coffee making facilities
    • Air conditioning (controlled in the room)
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Charging points
    • Free Internet Access
    • Hi-speed WiFi in rooms- WiFi access (24x7) for one device only.
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    PA Punit Agrawal
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    TP Tejas Panchal
    5 /5

    It is a wonderful hotel converted from house. Initially when we entered we found that there was no reception but when settled down we understood the entire concept. It is definitel

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 days

    Thanks for your review. And trip.

    SA Swapnil Arora
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AK Anish Kumar
    5 /5

    Room given to us was big and spacious. near nizzamuddin railway station.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Thanks for coming.

    VS Vibhanshu Sahu
    2 /5

    Only good thing about the hotel is its location, nearby railway station and its on the road to reach out to cab and bus. But my experience with the hotel was bad as we checked in o

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    Mrs Sahu. I apologize for the inconvenience. We respect Indian guests as much as foreigners. The risk of shifting your room was taken by me to accommodate three persons with an extra bed in the room that you were occupying. You had left the room early in the morning and i did not have your number. Apologies once again and if you come back i shall give you one night free on your next stay.

    Close
    Punit Agrawal2018, 21 Apr
    atTrendy Bed And Breakfast

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved