Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Trinetra Orchards

motiapahthar, paharpani road, dhanachuli, near mukteshwar,Mukhteswar Uttrakhand Mukteshwar India 263625
View on Map
Hotelier Photos46 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 19 Aug
atTrinetra Orchards
84%Guest recommend this hotel
Lakshya AgarwalProperty is very good with a spectacular view of The Himalayas. Needs a little more cleanliness. As went in off season the staff was very helpful. So..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Trinetra Orchards
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Children's meals
    • Hair Dryer
    • Assistance with luggage on request
    • Housekeeping
    • Late check-out
    • Dining Hall
    • Multi Lingual Staff
    • Early check-in
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Shared lounge/TV area
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Porter / Bellhop
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Jungle treks
    • Ironing Service
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Mandatary gala dinner on new year and X'mas eve with surchage
    • Dining area
    • Fresh and healthy welcome drink upon arrival
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Either Early Check in /Late Check-out (Subject to Availability) up to 4 hours
    • Free Parking
    • Carom (billiards)
    • Daily replenishment bottled mineral water
    • Air / Rail Booking
    • Late checkout till 16:00 hours
    • Bon fire
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Restaurant
    • Indoor Games
    • Coffee / Tea Maker
    • Reception
    • Barbecue Area
    • Dining Space
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Late check-out till 4 o clock
    • Car Rental
    • Complimentary Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Food Facility
    • Porter Services Available
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • FACILITIES FOR HANDICAPPED
    • Gardens
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • Coffee Maker
    • Complimentory Bottled Water & Coffee/Tea Supplies
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Badminttion Court
    • Kitchen available (home cook food on request)
    • Onsite Parking
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Bellboy service
    • Private parking
    • Nature Walk
    • Barbecue Grill
    • Board Games
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.0 / 5119 Reviews
    84%Guests
    Recommend
    4.0Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.4Food & Drinks
    4.1Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 7 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 17 Jun

    It was a beautiful stay. Complete solitude, amazing view, down to earth staff. If I have to express my whole experience in one word then it would be " Enjoyment".

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trinetra OrchardsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Manish greetings from Trinetra Orchards .We thank you for enjoying the Trinetra experience and enjoying the solitude . On behalf of the staff also we thank you for appreciating the Kumouni culture regards Team Trinetra

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 15 Jun

    Overall experience with the hotel was bad... Amenities and other things are not as per they charging. Whole day faced problem for water and light.... Even the services hotel has mentioned in booking t

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trinetra OrchardsManager replied in 2 months

    Dear Guest we much appreciate your stay with us at Trinetra Orchards .Sir we aplogiesrhat as per hotel polices we could notonly accomodate your below 5 yrs children and 3 above 12 yrs children FREE OF COST as they were not mentioned on your booking . we understand your feeling but we have to follow the polices hence we always suggest that while making the bookings please mention the right num and age of the Paxs and not have hidden guests We look forward to serve you again Team Trinetra

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 25 May

    Nice isolated peaceful place ,Himalaya view, Also food is good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trinetra OrchardsManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Tarul greetings from Trinetra Orchards Thank you for appreciating the Orchards and again complimenting the staff esp the chef We look forward to serve you again thanks and regards Team Trinetra

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 15 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved