Hotel

Triose Villa Boutique Rooms

ins shivaji road, ryewoods, lonavala Lonavala India 410401
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos9+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atTriose Villa Boutique Rooms
82%Guest recommend this hotel
Darshan YagnikIf you want to stay in a room in Lonavala then this is ok. Room is nice and clean. But nothing else is better other than a room. Breakfast timing is 9..Read All Reviews
₹ 2280₹ 4000per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1720
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Lonavala
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
7Rooms
  • AC/Heater
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

4.2 / 541 Reviews
82%Guests
Recommend
4.2Service Quality
4.0Amenities
3.9Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.2Cleanliness
4.0Value For Money
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 11 Aug

If you want to stay in a room in Lonavala then this is ok. Room is nice and clean. But nothing else is better other than a room. Breakfast timing is 9:30 to 10. Only 2 items available in the name of B

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 77 times
Triose Villa Boutique RoomsManager replied in 9 hours

Dear Mr. Yagnik, The timing for breakfast is clearly on the menu placed in the room. Our printed breakfast menu offers the following items Per Person Any one: Tea or Coffee, Any two items from Poha, Vegetable Sandwich, Cheese Sandwich, French Fries, Toast / Bread Butter, Veg Burger, Veg Cutlet, Aloo Paratha (Tawa), Veg Paratha (Tawa), Omelet (two eggs), Boiled Egg (two pcs) , Any one of Chocolate Mud Cake, Chocolate Ball, Chocolate Mousse Cup. We therefore cannot understand your comment that only 2 items are available for breakfast nor are we able to understand the reasons for this comment. Your breakfast order for the first day was one tea, one coffee, one poha, one aloo paratha, two toast butter, one mud cake and one mousse cup. Your breakfast order on the second day was two aloo parathas, two toast with butter, One chocolate mousse cup, one chocolate mud pudding, and two masala tea. On the basis of your feedback regarding the toast, the attendant provided you butter separately on the second day. You had requested for breakfast to be served to you at 7.00 a.m. We offered to serve you packed sandwiches which was declined by you. We served you breakfast at 8.00 a.m. in your room. We do not understand the part about the argument with the hotel manager. The hotel is completely gated and locked in the night and guarded by a dog in addition to the attendant on duty. There is no reason for placing more than one attendant in the night as we get support from Triose Plaza as required. We do not need a restaurant as we get our requirements from Triose Plaza. There is no purpose in duplicating the facilities available in Triose Plaza. We call our property Triose Villa Boutique Rooms.

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 7 Aug

Rooms are spacious and very clean safe is also vry good

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Triose Villa Boutique RoomsManager replied in 7 hours

Dear Mr. Rajadhyaksha, Thank you for your review and rating of Triose Villa Boutique Rooms. We are grateful to you for your appreciation. We look forward to your continued support and patronage. Regards Triose Villa Boutique Rooms Team

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 4 Aug

Decent hotel. Newly opened. No inhouse cooking service.. They order from nearby mall. Breakfast was nice. Overall ok. Close from the station

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 65 times
Triose Villa Boutique RoomsManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Madam, Thank you for your review of Triose Villa Boutique Rooms. We understand from your review that you were satisfied by your stay. Please let us have your suggestions if any about what we could do to improve our services and guest experience as you have given us an overall rating of only 3/5. Regards Triose Villa Boutique Rooms Team.......

Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jul

Overall stay was good.Rooms are clean and well maintained.Good options for food available. Only two points which will need urgent attention are 1)Tea coffee and light snacks option in the villa is n

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Triose Villa Boutique RoomsManager replied in 2 hours

Dear Sir, Thank you for your review and rating of Triose Villa Boutique Rooms. We have noted your suggestions about the tea coffee and light snacks and will examine what could be done about this. You maybe aware that a tea / coffee maker is placed in each room with sachets of tea/coffee. Regarding car parking place - there is place for additional three cars to be parked on the other side of the building in the same compound. The attendant / security probably did not show this to you and we will certainly train them accordingly. We look forward to your continued support and patronage. Regards Triose Villa Boutique Rooms Team

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 24 Jul

The room and cleanliness is good but I won't recommend anyone to take Room with private garden as the garden is not properly maintained and during rain it turned in to a muddy pool. There was no umbre

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 78 times
Triose Villa Boutique RoomsManager replied in an hour

Dear Sir, We have read your review and rating of Triose Villa Boutique Rooms and respond as below: 1. You had spoken to our manager several times prior to your booking the room for inquiring about the facilities provided. 2. There was no discussion about any umbrella in the garden nor is any shown in the photographs. Prior to your check in, it had rained so much that the local police had closed the road leading to Bhushy Dam etc. in the morning itself. The water accumulated in the garden due to such exceptionally high rain. It is another matter that the wind pressure was so high that even if an umbrella was provided, it would have toppled over. 3. We have a tea / coffee maker in each room which is replenished with tea / coffee sachets as required at no extra charges. This is meant to be used by guests including for bed tea. We trust that we have clarified the issues raised by you. Regards Triose Plaza Boutique Rooms Team

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved