Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tropical Retreat

Plot no 1, Pimpri Road, National Highway 3, Near PWD Office Igatpuri India 422403
View on Map
Hotelier Photos42 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Oct
atTropical Retreat
92%Guest recommend this hotel
Rohan JainI visited Tropical Retreat in Igatpuri with my family (wife, 1 year old baby and mother-in-law). We were pleased with the open ambience during the day..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Tropical Retreat
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    25Rooms
    • 24 hour security
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SS Sutapa Sikdar
    1 /5

    It's a complete no no for anyone seeking a peaceful break from the city. All the rooms face the open air discotheque which plays extremely extremely loud music till 11pm.i was cou

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 7 days

    Dear Ms. Sutapa, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We have noted your points of discontent and will address them at the earliest. We look forward to see you back soon. Regards, Team Tropical Retreat, Igatpuri.

    YK Yazdi Khambatta
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 12 days

    Hello Yazdi, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a splendid time at our resort. We look forward to host you back soon.

    VS Virag Sanghavi
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 17 days

    Hello Virag, Thank you for reviewing us. Hope you had a splendid time at the resort. Looking forward to host you back soon.

    SM Shailendra More
    4 /5

    Good hotel with nice surroundings. But nothing much to do in the resort except swimming pool

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 14 hours

    Hello Shailendra, Thank you for taking out time to review us. We are glad to hear that you had a decent stay. We do have lovely things to do at the resort, Request you to give us another opportunity to host you and we assure you a splendid time with us. We look forward to see you back soon.

    FS Feroz Shaikh
    5 /5

    It's nice place to stay relax and enjoy the climate at tropical treat

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 months

    Dear Mr. Feroz, Thank you for taking out time to review us. Your feedback is really valuable to us. We are glad that you had a splendid time at the resort. Happy guests bring a smile on our face! We look forward to seeing you back soon.

    Close
    Sutapa Sikdar2018, 9 Sep
    atTropical Retreat

    It's a complete no no for anyone seeking a peaceful break from the city. All the rooms face the open air discotheque which plays extremely extremely loud music till 11pm.i was couped up in my room unable to even use my balcony for which I payed a room tariff of **.i have always stayed in gateway earlier a Taj property in cheaper rate then this what a mistake this was! Awful experience ps: the breakfast was cold and just barely average for such a tariff.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved