Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Trupthi Guest Home, Koppa

KTC Complex .basarikatte village. near Balehonnur, Chikmangalore District, , Karnataka 577114 Chikmagalur India 577114
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Sep
atTrupthi Guest Home, Koppa
91%Guest recommend this hotel
Madhurya RamineniThe guest house owners are very hospitable and helped us alot in planning the itenary. They arranged transportation too. Though they don't serve food,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Trupthi Guest Home, Koppa
    12:30Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    MR Madhurya Ramineni
    5 /5

    The guest house owners are very hospitable and helped us alot in planning the itenary. They arranged transportation too. Though they don't serve food, there is a good hotel nearby

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    tnx visit again

    SD Subhash Dharmagadda
    4 /5

    We have not stayed as we had to move immediately. But place seems to be little remote. However, the ones who are travel from Shringeri to Horanadu can stay in this hotel. It is far

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in an hour

    tnx subhash sir visit again

    VA Vimal Agrawal
    2 /5

    no food available within guest house. food arrange from nearby stall took 2 hrs all the time and food quality was poor...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear Vimal we saw your review. In our hotel we provide only accomadation. According to our hotel policy it is cleariy mentioned that ''Accomadation only'' and we chargeonly for it. Just 100 meters away there are hottels ( Lakshmi bhavan,Mahaveera,Durga, Tangali,and Praksh hottel ) guest can choose any hottel. After your review we enquried about the delay of surving food at nearby hottel, the guy said guest they themself came and ordered since it was a year end delaied littlebit. If you would have ordered through our guy we have served food in time. (To avoid all these problems we have self kitchen also where you can cook food by your self) Most of the guest appriciated our hottel and visited again and again, any way we conisider your feed back in a positive sprite to improve our quality and hospitality.

    SR Supriya Rani
    5 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    AN Akhil Nair
    5 /5

    awesome experience... peaceful. good behavior and service. always helpful .

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 18 hours

    tnx akhil visit again

    Close
    Madhurya Ramineni2018, 16 Feb
    atTrupthi Guest Home Koppa

    The guest house owners are very hospitable and helped us alot in planning the itenary. They arranged transportation too. Though they don't serve food, there is a good hotel nearby ( durgaprasad) which is very clean. He maintains good hygiene too but the menu is very simple.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved