Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Trupthi Guest Home, Koppa

KTC Complex .basarikatte village. near Balehonnur, Chikmangalore District, , Karnataka 577114 Chikmagalur India 577114
View on Map
Hotelier Photos20 Photos
  • Exterior
  • Accomodations1-4
  • photo 2 (2)
  • Interior
  • Bedroom
Travellers Photos10+ Photos
  • Outside View
  • Room
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
  • Outside View
Close
at
Close
2018, 28 May
atTrupthi Guest Home, Koppa
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Madhurya RamineniThe guest house owners are very hospitable and helped us alot in planning the itenary. They arranged transportation too. Though they don't serve food,..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Trupthi Guest Home, Koppa
    12:30Check In
    11:00Check Out
    5Rooms
    • Reception
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 534 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.4Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.7Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 16 Feb

    The guest house owners are very hospitable and helped us alot in planning the itenary. They arranged transportation too. Though they don't serve food, there is a good hotel nearby ( durgaprasad) which

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trupthi Guest Home KoppaManager replied in a day

    tnx visit again

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 26 Jan

    We have not stayed as we had to move immediately. But place seems to be little remote. However, the ones who are travel from Shringeri to Horanadu can stay in this hotel. It is far away from Horanadu

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trupthi Guest Home KoppaManager replied in an hour

    tnx subhash sir visit again

    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 2 Jan

    no food available within guest house. food arrange from nearby stall took 2 hrs all the time and food quality was poor...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trupthi Guest Home KoppaManager replied in a day

    Dear Vimal we saw your review. In our hotel we provide only accomadation. According to our hotel policy it is cleariy mentioned that ''Accomadation only'' and we chargeonly for it. Just 100 meters away there are hottels ( Lakshmi bhavan,Mahaveera,Durga, Tangali,and Praksh hottel ) guest can choose any hottel. After your review we enquried about the delay of surving food at nearby hottel, the guy said guest they themself came and ordered since it was a year end delaied littlebit. If you would have ordered through our guy we have served food in time. (To avoid all these problems we have self kitchen also where you can cook food by your self) Most of the guest appriciated our hottel and visited again and again, any way we conisider your feed back in a positive sprite to improve our quality and hospitality.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 27 Nov

    awesome experience... peaceful. good behavior and service. always helpful .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Trupthi Guest Home KoppaManager replied in 18 hours

    tnx akhil visit again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved