Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Tusk and Roar Corbett Resort

jhirna tourist zone, jim corbett national park village dhella, ramnagar (nainital) 244715 Corbett India 244715
View on Map
Hotelier Photos26 Photos
Travellers Photos8+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 22 Oct
atTusk and Roar Corbett Resort
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Sanjeev AryaGreen surrounding,modern amenities in lap of nature.tasty food...Read All Reviews
₹ 2800
    Sub Total1 room for 2 nightsExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Corbett
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Pick Up and Drop (Rly Station, Bus Stand, Temple)
    • ceiling fan
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Drivers Rest Room
    • Guide / Sightseeing Service
    • Exhibit Space
    • Charging points
    • Taxi Services
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Smoking Rooms
    • Campfire / Bon Fire
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Front Desk
    • Picnic Area
    • hot / cold water
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Air-condition
    • 24 hour security
    • 24 hr security
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Safari
    • Party hall
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Children's Park
    • Family Room
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Barbecue Area
    • Pet Friendly
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • Games Zone
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Recreation Zone
    • Badminttion Court
    • Reception
    • Paid Transfers
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Smoking Area
    • Nature Walk
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Locker Facility
    • Swimming Pool
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.6 / 523 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.6Service Quality
    4.6Amenities
    4.2Food & Drinks
    4.6Location
    4.7Cleanliness
    4.6Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 18 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 6 Oct

    Green surrounding,modern amenities in lap of nature.tasty food.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Tusk And Roar Corbett ResortManager replied in 15 days

    Dear Mr Arya thanks a ton for your review. we promise to keep up the good work.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Sep

    It was a great weekend. Thanks to the hospitality of the staff at Tusk & Roar. The food was extremely delicious. Swimming pool was an add on to the wonderful weekend and the vi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 85 times
    Tusk And Roar Corbett ResortManager replied in 7 days

    thanks a lot for your reply we would love to keep up the good work

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 20 Aug

    Location is good .. Staff is supportive ..stay at mud houses is a cool concept .. Though there was a heavy rain pour and our mud house experienced a leakage and water sewerage which needs improvement

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 89 times
    Tusk And Roar Corbett ResortManager replied in 9 days

    Dear Ms. Pragati, Thank you so much for taking out time and reviewing us. We regret you have to face some problems and that too due to bad Monsoon and Heavy rainfall which has been there throughout. Thanks for suggesting us to make our property better in terms of service and ambiance. We appreciate it andd look forward to welcome you again with better services and hospitality.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

    A very beautiful resort and amazing hospitality and to add to all this very good food

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 87 times
    Tusk And Roar Corbett ResortManager replied in 9 days

    thanks a lot for your review. hope to see you soon

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved