Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Uddhav Vilas

gulab bagh road, inside udaipole Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos62 Photos
Travellers Photos263+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atUddhav Vilas
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Shaillendra GuptaGood hotel .very good location. Service good. Staff cooperation good..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Uddhav Vilas
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    17Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Front Desk
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Lobby
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • 24 hour security
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Laundry Service Available
    • SAFETY AND SECURITY
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.3 / 5645 Reviews
    88%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.3Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 16 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jan

    Good hotel .very good location. Service good. Staff cooperation good

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Uddhav VilasManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Sir, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Uddhav Vilas during your last visit to Udaipur and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Uddhav Vilas, Udaipur

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 9 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52018, 8 Jan

    My room was booked 8-9jan and I checked in at 4am and had to check out at 11am,

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Uddhav VilasManager replied in 3 days

    ear Sir, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We noted your feedback and we will improve our services and wish to welcome your stay with us in future.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved