Hotel

Uddhav Vilas

gulab bagh road, inside udaipole Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos47 Photos
Travellers Photos20+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atUddhav Vilas
88%Guest recommend this hotel
Bhagi Rathhotel is just 5 min away from bus stand. you can easily get an auto-rickshaw from bus stand and hotel. rooms are neat and clean. room was good. servic..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
goStays Certified
Lowest Price Guarantee
12:00Check In
10:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Front Desk
  • Lift / Elevator
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
  • 24 hour security
  • Reception
  • Lobby

Location

4.3 / 5544 Reviews
88%Guests
Recommend
4.3Service Quality
4.2Amenities
4.4Food & Drinks
4.3Location
4.6Cleanliness
4.3Value For Money
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 16 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 34 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 13 Aug

hotel is just 5 min away from bus stand. you can easily get an auto-rickshaw from bus stand and hotel. rooms are neat and clean. room was good. service is good. lift is there. doesnt look like 3 star

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 38 times
Uddhav VilasManager replied in 17 hours

Dear Bhagi Rath, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Uddhav Vilas during your last visit to Udaipur and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Uddhav Vilas, Udaipur

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 13 Aug

no hot water come properly overall its ok locetion not come in bill in Google map

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 30 times
Uddhav VilasManager replied in 17 hours

Dear Ketan Joshi, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Uddhav Vilas, Udaipur

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 Aug

1. Room and bathroom size is very small. 2. Providing hot water in morning only.(Denied while asking in day time) 3. You have to ask for every small thing like soap, shampoo, Hand towel etc, 4. Not gi

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 613 times
Uddhav VilasManager replied in 5 hours

Dear Bakul Sakaria, We really appreciate that you took time to review your stay at our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we will try to make improvement wherever necessary and provide you with better experience during your next stay. We would certainly like to serve you again soon. Regards Manager Hotel Uddhav Vilas, Udaipur

Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 8 Aug

Very comfortable location for outside tourist. Very clean and neat rooms. Bathroom also maintained properly. Good for family also.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 835 times
Uddhav VilasManager replied in 18 hours

Dear Prashant Patil, Thank You for taking time to share your feedback on Goibibo. We are glad that you chose Hotel Uddhav Vilas during your last visit to Udaipur and enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Kind Regards, Manager Hotel Uddhav Vilas, Udaipur

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved