Hotel

Ulo Riviera the Spring Arc

26/15,2nd monnangeri, madenadu, madikeri taluk kodagu dist,571201 Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atUlo Riviera the Spring Arc
57%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitish AgarwalHotel is well located between hills away from city but it somehow lacks some necessity although the staff is very helpful..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Coorg
10:00Check In
09:00Check Out
6Rooms
  • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
  • Reception
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • ceiling fan
  • Dining Hall

Location

3.2 / 57 Reviews
57%Guests
Recommend
4.0Service Quality
2.7Amenities
4.6Food & Drinks
3.6Location
4.6Cleanliness
3.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

Hotel is well located between hills away from city but it somehow lacks some necessity although the staff is very helpful

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
1 / 52017, 26 Jun

very poor service and hygiene issues

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
Ulo Riviera the Spring ArcManager replied in 22 days

Dear Piyush, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during the bookings of our Property since its highly peak season we cannot offer you accommodation because already clients are got confirmed.

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 957 times
Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 15 May

The location is very calm,but far from Madikeri town.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 2 months

Dear Sudharsan, Thank you so much for review us we are very glad about your ratings.Please refer your friends and family.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 5 May

the service was good but the room and amenities were very bad,no AC,no network,no fan at proper place,no dental kit,no good food menu......

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 996 times
Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 3 minutes

Dear Varun Shukla, Thank you so much for review us. We are taken care your concerns and all your concerns are rectified immediately. So please visit us again.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved