Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ulo Riviera the Spring Arc

26/15,2nd Monnangeri, Madenadu, Madikeri Taluk Kodagu dist,571201 Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos31 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Jul
atUlo Riviera the Spring Arc
64%Guest recommend this hotel
Felix Punithu need to share more details about activities like bonfire, and share exact location as per Google maps..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ulo Riviera the Spring Arc
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Reception
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.2 / 514 Reviews
    64%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    3.2Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    2.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 30 Jun

    Property is having a stream within. Friendly staff.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 4 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 18 Jun

    TV was not working Sheets had stain Internet didn't wrk Location as 10km away from what was shown in Google maps And manager asked us to leave by 10am asking other guests were coming, where as we chec

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 6 days

    Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! The general check-in and check out time is 10:00 A.M. Late check out is purely based on availability. We will definitely look into your concerns and will surely take prompt actions.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 9 Jun

    u need to share more details about activities like bonfire, and share exact location as per Google maps

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. We will definitely look into your suggestions. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 9 Apr

    We booked a deluxe room, but when we entered into the room it was very disappointing.. There were no ac, it was very dirty.. Full of cockroaches and spiders.. Washroom was very dirty.. They didn't ev

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 3 days

    Apologies for the inconvenience caused. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you do give us the chance to make it right! We will definitely look into your concerns and will surely take prompt actions.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 1 Mar

    It’s an isolated resort which is good for people, those who wanna have a relaxing, calm and peaceful vacation. We booked 2 rooms and one room can accommodate around 6 persons and the other room aroun

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 5 days

    Dear Balaji, Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience and satisfied with our service. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved