Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Ulo Riviera the Spring Arc

26/15,2nd monnangeri, madenadu, madikeri taluk kodagu dist,571201 Coorg India 571201
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
Travellers Photos5+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jan
atUlo Riviera the Spring Arc
66%Guest recommend this hotel
Nitish AgarwalHotel is well located between hills away from city but it somehow lacks some necessity although the staff is very helpful..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Ulo Riviera the Spring Arc
    10:00Check In
    09:00Check Out
    4Rooms
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Reception
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • ceiling fan
    • Dining Hall
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.6 / 59 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.8Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 31 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 3 days

    Thanks for leaving a review Malvik. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you again soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 9 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 17 Aug

    Hotel is well located between hills away from city but it somehow lacks some necessity although the staff is very helpful

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 80 times
    Ulo Riviera The Spring ArcManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Nitish, Thank you so much for review us, Please visit your friends and family again.

    1 / 52017, 26 Jun

    very poor service and hygiene issues

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 988 times
    Ulo Riviera the Spring ArcManager replied in 22 days

    Dear Piyush, Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during the bookings of our Property since its highly peak season we cannot offer you accommodation because already clients are got confirmed.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 28 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 957 times

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved