Hotel

Unique International Hotel

902,gali chandi wali,main bazar, paharganj, new delhi, delhi 110055 Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Aug
atUnique International Hotel
72%Guest recommend this hotel
Supriya Singhits very poor and bad quality hotel darty bad sheets misbehaving staff darty rooms..and service was not good...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
20Rooms
  • Photocopying
  • ceiling fan
  • Ironing Service
  • 24 hour security
  • Extra Mattress (On Request)
  • wi fi
  • Reception
  • Extra Bed (On Request)

Location

3.4 / 511 Reviews
72%Guests
Recommend
3.5Service Quality
3.5Amenities
1.6Food & Drinks
3.1Location
1.6Cleanliness
3.5Value For Money
Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jun
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Jun

its very poor and bad quality hotel darty bad sheets misbehaving staff darty rooms..and service was not good.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
Unique International HotelManager replied in 9 days

Dear sir, Thanks for your feedback, sorry for the inconvenience in your stay. we will consider your words as positive for the improvement of our hospitality in a more efficient way. we are extremely sorry...

Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jun

Hotel is good for stay and value for money.I also recommended this hotel to orthe travellres

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
Unique International HotelManager replied in 13 days

Dear sir, Thanks for your feedback, it's a pleasure to serve you in present & future also. we hope see you soon..........

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 May

Swimming pool not available refund ca asap, Swimming pool not available refund ca asap

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
Unique International HotelManager replied in a day

Dear sir, Thanks for your feedback, sorry for the inconvenience due to technical error for updation. in this area there is no Pool available. we from own party apologizes for the same.

Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 11 May
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 90 times

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved