Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Unique International Hotel

902,gali chandi wali,main bazar, paharganj, new delhi, delhi 110055 Delhi India 110055
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 24 Oct
atUnique International Hotel
66%Guest recommend this hotel
ANOOP MKThey are switch off AC in morning and turn on by evening, service quality was worst..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Delhi
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    20Rooms
    • Photocopying
    • ceiling fan
    • Ironing Service
    • 24 hour security
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Reception
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.3 / 512 Reviews
    66%Guests
    Recommend
    3.3Service Quality
    3.3Amenities
    1.6Food & Drinks
    3.1Location
    1.6Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Oct

    They are switch off AC in morning and turn on by evening, service quality was worst

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 7 Jun

    its very poor and bad quality hotel darty bad sheets misbehaving staff darty rooms..and service was not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 81 times
    Unique International HotelManager replied in 9 days

    Dear sir, Thanks for your feedback, sorry for the inconvenience in your stay. we will consider your words as positive for the improvement of our hospitality in a more efficient way. we are extremely sorry...

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 3 Jun

    Hotel is good for stay and value for money.I also recommended this hotel to orthe travellres

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 9 times
    Unique International HotelManager replied in 13 days

    Dear sir, Thanks for your feedback, it's a pleasure to serve you in present & future also. we hope see you soon..........

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 26 May

    Swimming pool not available refund ca asap, Swimming pool not available refund ca asap

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 94 times
    Unique International HotelManager replied in a day

    Dear sir, Thanks for your feedback, sorry for the inconvenience due to technical error for updation. in this area there is no Pool available. we from own party apologizes for the same.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved