Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Urvashi Guest House

D-25/42, Ganga Mahal, Bangali Tola, Varanasi Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Aug
atUrvashi Guest House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Urvashi Guest House
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.0 / 516 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    2.0Service Quality
    1.9Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    2.0Location
    2.0Cleanliness
    2.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 2 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    1 / 52017, 12 Jul

    Pathetic hotel. Actualy it is a guest house. I checked out second day.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Urvashi Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear you did not stay at our Guest House. We carefully checked our register for the last months and we are now sure that you never checked into our place! Either you went to a wrong Guest House (we are above Brown Bread Bakery Restaurant in Bangali Tola, Pandey Ghat) or you and your 2 friends are trying to start a smear campaign against us which is not going to work. Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Jul

    Pathetic hotel. Dont visit here. You wil confuse here to fine your room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Urvashi Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear you did not stay at our Guest House. We carefully checked our register for the last months and we are now sure that you never checked into our place! Either you went to a wrong Guest House (we are above Brown Bread Bakery Restaurant in Bangali Tola, Pandey Ghat) or you and your 2 friends are trying to start a smear campaign against us which is not going to work. Thank you

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved