Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Urvashi Guest House

D-25/42, Ganga Mahal, Bangali Tola, Varanasi Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos6 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atUrvashi Guest House
50%Guest recommend this hotel
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Urvashi Guest House
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DR Deependra Rautela
    1 /5

    Pathetic hotel. Actualy it is a guest house. I checked out second day.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear you did not stay at our Guest House. We carefully checked our register for the last months and we are now sure that you never checked into our place! Either you went to a wrong Guest House (we are above Brown Bread Bakery Restaurant in Bangali Tola, Pandey Ghat) or you and your 2 friends are trying to start a smear campaign against us which is not going to work. Thank you

    DR Deependra Rautela
    1 /5

    Pathetic hotel. Dont visit here. You wil confuse here to fine your room.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear you did not stay at our Guest House. We carefully checked our register for the last months and we are now sure that you never checked into our place! Either you went to a wrong Guest House (we are above Brown Bread Bakery Restaurant in Bangali Tola, Pandey Ghat) or you and your 2 friends are trying to start a smear campaign against us which is not going to work. Thank you

    AR Alka Rautela
    5 /5

    Very poor hotel.it is a lauge. Dont visit here.total waist of money.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a month

    thanku

    SP Santanu Pathak
    3 /5

    location is not that great but roof top ambience is very pleasant.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 months

    Hello Santanu, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations,in future we try our best for location.

    PK Prashant Kashyap
    1 /5

    very very bad hotel room nd location everything is very bad. not comfort for family nd eny one.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 days

    Apologies for all the inconvenience caused to you. We will personally look into this matter. Please visit again..!!!

    Close
    Deependra Rautela2017, 12 Jul
    atUrvashi Guest House

    Pathetic hotel. Actualy it is a guest house. I checked out second day.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved