Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Urvashi Guest House

d-25/42, ganga mahal, bangali tola, varanasi Varanasi India 221001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos38 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Nov
atUrvashi Guest House
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Deependra RautelaPathetic hotel. Actualy it is a guest house. I checked out second day...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Urvashi Guest House
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    7Rooms
    • Free local calls
    • Photocopying
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.8 / 515 Reviews
    80%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.7Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    2.7Location
    2.8Cleanliness
    2.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    1 / 52017, 12 Jul

    Pathetic hotel. Actualy it is a guest house. I checked out second day.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Urvashi Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear you did not stay at our Guest House. We carefully checked our register for the last months and we are now sure that you never checked into our place! Either you went to a wrong Guest House (we are above Brown Bread Bakery Restaurant in Bangali Tola, Pandey Ghat) or you and your 2 friends are trying to start a smear campaign against us which is not going to work. Thank you

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Jul

    Pathetic hotel. Dont visit here. You wil confuse here to fine your room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Urvashi Guest HouseManager replied in a day

    Dear you did not stay at our Guest House. We carefully checked our register for the last months and we are now sure that you never checked into our place! Either you went to a wrong Guest House (we are above Brown Bread Bakery Restaurant in Bangali Tola, Pandey Ghat) or you and your 2 friends are trying to start a smear campaign against us which is not going to work. Thank you

    5 / 52017, 12 Jul

    Very poor hotel.it is a lauge. Dont visit here.total waist of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Urvashi Guest HouseManager replied in a month

    thanku

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved