Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

V M Guesthouse

#129,5th cross ,sabastiyar nagar, Velankanni India 611111
View on Map
Hotelier Photos7 Photos
Asli PhotosGot any pictures of this hotel? Be the first to add them
and help out fellow travellers
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Jul
atV M Guesthouse
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Eldho GeorgeI have reached the Guesthouse at between 12.14 to 12.30 pm. That Building was locked. that time someone came from the near home and give key of Room N..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to V M Guesthouse
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    11Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Cycling
    • Dining Hall
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Boating
    • wi fi
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Free Local Calls
    • Front Desk
    • Adjoining Rooms
    • Parking (nearby)
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Safe
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Reception rooms
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Grocery
    • Body treatments
    • Printing service
    • Translation Services
    • Boat hire
    • Car Rental
    • Pets Allowed
    • Technology helpdesk
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Internet Access
    • Use of common kitchen
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Snack Bar
    • Bakery
    • Concierge
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • Coffee Shop / Cafe
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Barbecue Grill
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    1.8 / 58 Reviews
    50%Guests
    Recommend
    1.8Service Quality
    1.8Amenities
    1.5Food & Drinks
    1.8Location
    1.7Cleanliness
    1.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 30 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 27 May

    Ambience is not good................. .. ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 19 Mar

    I am not satisfied in this guest house.waste of money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    V M GuesthouseManager replied in 3 days

    thanks for staying in our guest house.come again we improve our service.

    5 / 52017, 27 Oct

    we hv book the room directly...Rooms and toilet are clean .in that guesthouse we have prepared our own food.Kitchen are they. Good parking area,Good atmosphere.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    V M Guesthouse Manager replied in 3 hours

    thank u for visiting,Come again.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 27 Oct

    I have reached the Guesthouse at between 12.14 to 12.30 pm. That Building was locked. that time someone came from the near home and give key of Room No.101.I justopened that room and see.As per the Go

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    V M GuesthouseManager replied in 12 minutes

    he came by 11.30 am.He used the room to take bath. after that 1.52pm he not want to stay and ask to refund the amount.How its possible?. Tv is available but not working in only room101.Thats not a issue ,he finish his work and he wants money.and iam again telling that everyone this not a Hotel its a GuestHouse To Feel to stay Like a HOME. we have kitchen to prepare your own food here.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved