Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

V Resorts New Blue Heaven

trail to triund hill from main square, dharamkot, dharamshala, himachal pradesh Mcleodganj India 176219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos4 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 15 Dec
atV Resorts New Blue Heaven
55%Guest recommend this hotel
Anoop Guptabasic hotel. Too costly. Food is good. Staff is courteous. Only issue is that it's not good value for money...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to V Resorts New Blue Heaven
    12:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • AC/Heater
    • Free Wifi
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Intercom
    • Doctor on Call
    • Free WiFi
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Laundry Service Available
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.4 / 59 Reviews
    55%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.1Amenities
    5.0Food & Drinks
    3.9Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 17 Mar

    basic hotel. Too costly. Food is good. Staff is courteous. Only issue is that it's not good value for money.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
    Hotel New Blue HeavenManager replied in 17 days

    Thanks for the review .

    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 13 Oct

    We booked 2 rooms in this hotel from 10th to 12th oct. both were of premium luxury category. ...4. First thing, hotel location is vry bad, not far from main square but difficult to find and the car h

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 992 times
    Hotel New Blue HeavenManager replied in an hour

    sir as accepted from you we were sure you would narrate only your part of the story. for starters if you are expecting a national highway running through mcleod to dharamkot i am sorry for the disappointment, secondly no where have we mentioned that our property has a lift so i suggest the next time you book please be specific about your needs and not bother the hotel over such issues. you arrived at our hotel at 3.50 pm and you wanted food. we informed you at the moment we could serve only snacks but since you were hungry we made aaloo paranthas for you. you could not even wait 10 minutes as you were very hungry which definitely was not our fault. as for the local staff we should say we are proud of them and they are very hard workers, *we informed you that being festive season we cook only on order and need at least an hour, we do not see anything wrong in it if we want to serve you fresh food. on dashera night since you did not order any food and you were the only guests with us we appointed a boy to take care of your needs such as water tea etc. as for the wet towels, a property of 33 rooms surly has 2 dry towels for the only guests staying with us. my partner came to your room at 9.30 pm and checked them. they were not wet but cold as is everything in the night here and trust us we have no roll to play in it. it seems you were not comfortable that the partners were not there sitting with a chair in front of your room 24 hours, * on your check out no one was there at the reception because no one thought you were worth saying goodbye to. *

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 29 Sep

    view from hotel is really nice . service was alao good .

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 999 times
    Hotel New Blue HeavenManager replied in 19 hours

    thank you for your kind words, just 5 months into operations but trying our best. hope to see you soon again.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52016, 15 Sep

    Hotel Location is very good. Outside view is very good. Even the room size is bery good. As per me Hotel lacks in services like towels, toiletries, laundry bags, Sleepers. Most important they don't ha

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Hotel New Blue HeavenManager replied in 5 hours

    sir thank you for bringing this to our notice. we assure you everything would be taken care of. as per the kitchen we would like to inform you that its definitely operational. being off season we do not want to serve you food stored in the fridge for days and play with your health. all we ask our guests is to give us at least 2 hrs notice so everything could be prepared fresh. hence things like sandwiches maggi pakoras and eggs our provided to guests who might be in a hurry or hungry. hope you understand our problem. rest assured on your next visit food will not be an issue. hoping to see you soon.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved