Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vagator Retreat By Ashoka

H.no 1656/1 and 1656/2, Next to Vagator Petrol Pump, Deul Waddo, Vagator, Goa India 403509
View on Map
Hotelier Photos30 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 17 Oct
atVagator Retreat By Ashoka
89%Guest recommend this hotel
Shraddha TambuskarHotel staff was very helpful by doing preparation for my husband's birthday celebration. Hotel rooms were clean. It looks like exactly same as it's ca..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vagator Retreat By Ashoka
    12:00Check In
    09:30Check Out
    12Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Near to Beach
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Cable and satellite TV channels
    • hot / cold water
    • Front Desk
    • Luggage Storage
    • Picnic Area
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • 24 hour security
    • Free Parking
    • Air-condition
    • Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access
    • Children's Park
    • Lobby
    • Bike on Rent
    • FREE PARKING FACILITIES
    • Free Wifi
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • LCD TV
    • CCTV
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • First-Aid Kit at Front Desk
    • Car Rental
    • 24 hours guest survive and security
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Room Service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Adventure activities
    • Water Sports Facilities (Nearby)
    • Gardens
    • AC/Heater
    • Medical Assistance Available
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Caretaker
    • Paid Transfers
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Reception
    • Massage Services
    • Free Internet Access
    • 24 Hour Front Desk
    • Toiletries
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    SK Sachin Kumar
    3 /5

    Could have been better...

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    DR Dhawal Rajani
    1 /5

    ac tv not working. struggling at 1 am at night in too much heat in goa. suffered the same problem roe last 2 days....

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 10 days

    Dear Dhawal Thanks for shared your feedback. I would like to inform you that there was electricity problem at vagator area. That is the reason of ac and tv was not working. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

    MA Mehul Agarwal
    5 /5

    Pleasant Stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 26 minutes

    Dear Mehul Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your encouraging words of appreciation. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant and peaceful stay with us. I certainly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in near future.

    AM Arun Mukta
    4 /5

    Stay was good ,only missing was a swimming pool

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for your very warm and glowing feedback. We are delighted to hear of your excellent overall stay experience. Your touching remarks are highly inspiring and motivating for all of us. We would love to be of service to you again.

    SS Shishir Singri
    1 /5

    I forgot my watch in room and done check out. but immediately with in 15 mins I called hotel reception but they said it's not there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    Close
    Sachin Kumar2018, 4 Oct
    atVagator Retreat By Ashoka

    Could have been better...

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved