Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

VAIBHAV RESIDENCY

no 19/a,h.siddaiah road Bangalore India 560002
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Oct
atVAIBHAV RESIDENCY
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Yogesh Jain.....Read All Reviews
₹ 2491
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Bangalore
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    34Rooms
    • Breakfast Service
    • hot / cold water
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Dining Hall
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • wi fi
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Taxi Services
    • Shoeshine
    • Sun Deck
    • Luggage Storage
    • Money Exchange Facility
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Safe
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Conference Facility
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Wedding Services Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Security at All Hotel Entrances
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Board Room
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Translation service
    • Television
    • Car Rental
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Ticket Service
    • Anti-Slip Ramps
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Internet Access
    • City Shuttle Service
    • Executive Lounge
    • Wheelchair Accessibility - Room
    • 24 hour security
    • Business Center
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 529 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.7Service Quality
    3.4Amenities
    4.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    3.8Value For Money
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 15 Jun

    ...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Vaibhav ResidencyManager replied in 3 months

    Dear Guest, sorry for the delay in responding to this feedback. I feel sorry for the trouble you had during your stay, and apologize on behalf of the responsible staff. We have made changes in the process followed, and would like to see you back for a better stay experience.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 25 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 17 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 11 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52016, 25 Oct

    Worst food. if book for 2 days they will check you out first days itself without your knowledge. no hot water, broken bathroom fittings....

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Vaibhav ResidencyManager replied in 17 days

    Dear Nirmal, Thank you for your feedback. Sorry for the bad experience with our hotel, we had improved our room services so please visit again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved