Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Vaidurya

73, geetha hall road Coimbatore India 641018
View on Map
Hotelier Photos9 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 18 Feb
atHotel Vaidurya
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Srinivasan LavakumarGood to stay in this hotel official trip or with family...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Vaidurya
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    22Rooms
    • Front Desk
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • 24 hour security
    • Conference Facility
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Bar / Lounge
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    4.1Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.5Cleanliness
    4.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 10 Feb

    Good to stay in this hotel official trip or with family.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 13 Jan

    Had a Comfortable stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 29 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 28 Dec

    good place to stay and move around Coimbatore

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VaiduryaManager replied in 6 days

    Respected Sir, Happy New Year! We thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and are grateful to you for sharing your views in a positive review. We look forward to be of service to you whenever you visit Coimbatore. Regards Mahesh T Ramadass-CMD Vaidurya Hotels [P] Ltd

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Nov

    good location and good service from hotel but 3 adults booking he told 2+1 extra bed same time free breakfast offer only 2 no its like not good from ** booking first time I will suffering

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel VaiduryaManager replied in a month

    Respected Guest, Happy New Year. I am thankful to you for choosing to stay at HOTEL VAIDURYA during your visit to Coimbatore.I am sorry for the delayed reply to your feedback.There was some problem with the Login and hence we were unable to load our response. I once again thank you for choosing to stay with us. I deeply regret the inconvenience caused due to the complimentary breakfast. I have inquired into the circumstances . There has been a miscommunication regarding your booking and hence the confusion. I assure you that we shall take greater care in future. Your feedback has been very useful in improving upon ourselves and I am thankful to you for a positive review in spite of this inconvenience. Kindly give us another opportunity to serve you better Regards Mahesh T Ramadass

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved