Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vailankanni Cottages Mandrem

junaswado, mandrem beach, north goa Goa India 403527
View on Map
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 18 Nov
atVailankanni Cottages Mandrem
94%Guest recommend this hotel
Joyjeet Mukherjeenice beach huts with AC on Mandrem beach within 100 metres from the sea. nice neat n clean cottages, well maintained, serves great food. only issue w..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vailankanni Cottages Mandrem
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • wi fi
    • Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.4 / 538 Reviews
    94%Guests
    Recommend
    4.3Service Quality
    4.2Amenities
    4.8Food & Drinks
    4.4Location
    4.6Cleanliness
    4.3Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 14 Nov

    nice beach huts with AC on Mandrem beach within 100 metres from the sea. nice neat n clean cottages, well maintained, serves great food. only issue was that's I found cockroaches in the room.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vailankanni Cottages MandremManager replied in 4 days

    Dear MR. Joyjeet , Thanks so much to taking time out to write your feedback.I am very happy to know that you got a grat time & happy with service, location, maintaince, very close to beach. I extremely sorry about you saw cockroaches in room. We always do spray service from PCI every 02nd week .

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 9 Nov

    Away from the crowd. Ambience was damn good ... if u want to spend a peaceful time in goa this could be the best option for u.. Room service is pretty good specially Mr Ajay he can arrange bikes, drin

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    4 / 52017, 20 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vailankanni Cottages MandremManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Inder Rathi, Thanks so much for your feedback. Looking forwards to see you again

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 8 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 3 Oct

    I got very good experience in hotel. the staffs r very good & cooperative. the only problem is I didn't get southindian dishes like idly vada dosa etc

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vailankanni Cottages MandremManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr. Satish, Thanks so much for your feedback and 5 star. we are very happy to learn that you had a great time in our place. Looking farwards to see yo again

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved