Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vailankanni Cottages Mandrem

junaswado, mandrem beach, north goa Goa India 403527
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos33 Photos
  • Way to Beach
  • Restaurant Area
  • Outside of Cottage
  • Vailankanni Cottages Mandrem, Goa
  • Bamboo HUT
Travellers Photos233+ Photos
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • Room
Close
at
Close
2018, 22 Apr
atVailankanni Cottages Mandrem
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Rajat GoswamiIts a nice hotel for relaxation. Mr. Sharma attendent is too good person. All are foreigner are stay here. Best season 15 Nov to Feb end. Must stay he..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vailankanni Cottages Mandrem
    11:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    13Rooms
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Front Desk
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • wi fi
    • Restaurant
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 542 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    4.2Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    4.3Food & Drinks
    4.5Location
    4.3Cleanliness
    4.2Value For Money
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 15 Apr
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 29 Mar
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 22 Jan
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 1 Dec

    The water in the washrooms are very very dirty and brown in color. When asked the staff about the same, he said that the water there will be like that only. Also the restaurant rates are damn too high

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vailankanni Cottages MandremManager replied in a day

    Dear Mr. Pavan Appikatla, Thanks so much for your feedback it is very important for hotelier if their is any thing wrong then can take action & improve it. You like the location,Service quality. Your main issue is brown water running in shower & very very dirty. for your kind information our water supply is from bored water & regular water service.we never get complain like this. Mightbe water tank was empty when they try to fill up in the bottom some dust or sand come out in your shower that way can possible. i am extremely sorry for the same you got the problem for water. Your second issue is food & drink is expensive. Our food price are very reasonable according to 06 month season & beach comprising. Your were 04 / 05 pax on dinner you took 02 pomfret fish, 01 seafood platter , wine bottle , beer etc . you paid around 1000 rps per person i don't think it is expensive includes expensive seafood & drinks. Food prices is depending on what your placing order. Thanks & Regards SURESH

    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 21 Nov

    Its a nice hotel for relaxation. Mr. Sharma attendent is too good person. All are foreigner are stay here. Best season 15 Nov to Feb end. Must stay here food is awesome. Only one thing is bad if you

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vailankanni Cottages MandremManager replied in 11 days

    Dear Mr.Rajat Goswami, Thanks so much for taking time to write the feedback it is very important for us.We are very happy to learned that you had a great in vailankanni cottage. For taxi service you would't contact with us we are always offer the price as per rate list. Looking forwards to see you again.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved