Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Valencia Hospitality - Koregaon Park

flat no 7/8, d - wing, parmeshwar sharan, lane no. 7, opp natural ice cream parlour. Pune India 411001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos14 Photos
Travellers Photos2+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 12 Dec
atValencia Hospitality - Koregaon Park
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Goutam ShahVery poor blankets we got,we slept with out pillow and blanket whole night. Bathroom are not good. They don't provide toiletries..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Valencia Hospitality - Koregaon Park
    14:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Smoke Detector
    • Separate Sitting Area
    • Ironing Service
    • Doctor on Call
    • CCTV
    • Suitable For Children
    • Food Facility
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.6 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    1.7Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.1Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 17 Sep

    it's kind of pg but worth it. The care taker is very humble and provides best services. Good place for couples too.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 30 times
    Valencia Hospitality Koregaon ParkManager replied in 2 days

    Dear madam, Thanks for your review. Kindly visit us next time, Assuring you of the best hospitality services. Regards, Manager

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Very poor blankets we got,we slept with out pillow and blanket whole night. Bathroom are not good. They don't provide toiletries

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
    Valencia Hospitality Koregaon ParkManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, Thanks for written us ...we are really sorry that you faced the problems, we will improve the quality, will sure next time will get better serviced from our end. Thanks, Valencia

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Apr

    Very Bad service and amenities... Staff were not trained.... Very Very Bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Valencia Hospitality Koregaon ParkManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, we are really apologies for your trouble we will insure that next time will never get any kinds of trouble ..will try to improve our service. Kindly suggest us about anything u looking more from us. Thanks, Devidas

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Feb

    Location is amidst residential complex on North main road, which is good. The flat had other occupants, a little noisy it was, inside. Almost no amenities besides the apartment. Staff was very helpful

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Valencia Hospitality - Koregaon ParkManager replied in a month

    Dear sir, Greetings from valencia Hospitality !!! Thanks for your Valuable feedback we are really apologize if you realy having any problem from our end we will keep improving our service quality.we always try to give our best services. Thanks & Regards, Devidas ugle

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jan

    Quite disappointed, care taker is always out, u have to inform him what time we are coming, so he can be made available to open the door. No water in the room, refuse to give a single extra pillow. Ca

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Valencia Hospitality Koregaon ParkManager replied in 2 months

    Dear sir, Greetings from valencia Hospitality !!! Thanks for your Valuable feedback we are really apologize if you realy having any problem from our end we will keep improving our service quality.we always try to give our best services.we assure best hospitality services. Thanks & Regards, Devidas ugle

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved