Hotel

Valencia Hospitality - Koregaon Park

flat no 7/8, d - wing, parmeshwar sharan, lane no. 7, opp natural ice cream parlour. Pune India 411001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos10 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 23 Aug
atValencia Hospitality - Koregaon Park
60%Guest recommend this hotel
Goutam ShahVery poor blankets we got,we slept with out pillow and blanket whole night. Bathroom are not good. They don't provide toiletries..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Pune
14:00Check In
12:00Check Out
10Rooms

    Location

    2.6 / 55 Reviews
    60%Guests
    Recommend
    2.4Service Quality
    2.3Amenities
    1.7Food & Drinks
    3.0Location
    2.1Cleanliness
    2.4Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 13 Aug

    Very poor blankets we got,we slept with out pillow and blanket whole night. Bathroom are not good. They don't provide toiletries

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 6 Apr

    Very Bad service and amenities... Staff were not trained.... Very Very Bad

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Valencia Hospitality Koregaon ParkManager replied in a month

    Dear Sir, we are really apologies for your trouble we will insure that next time will never get any kinds of trouble ..will try to improve our service. Kindly suggest us about anything u looking more from us. Thanks, Devidas

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 10 Feb

    Location is amidst residential complex on North main road, which is good. The flat had other occupants, a little noisy it was, inside. Almost no amenities besides the apartment. Staff was very helpful

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 92 times
    Valencia Hospitality - Koregaon ParkManager replied in a month

    Dear sir, Greetings from valencia Hospitality !!! Thanks for your Valuable feedback we are really apologize if you realy having any problem from our end we will keep improving our service quality.we always try to give our best services. Thanks & Regards, Devidas ugle

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Jan

    Quite disappointed, care taker is always out, u have to inform him what time we are coming, so he can be made available to open the door. No water in the room, refuse to give a single extra pillow. Ca

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Valencia Hospitality Koregaon ParkManager replied in 2 months

    Dear sir, Greetings from valencia Hospitality !!! Thanks for your Valuable feedback we are really apologize if you realy having any problem from our end we will keep improving our service quality.we always try to give our best services.we assure best hospitality services. Thanks & Regards, Devidas ugle

    Verified Guest 5 / 52016, 1 Nov

    it was good experience to stay here . nice interior and clean place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 998 times
    Valencia Hospitality Koregaon ParkManager replied in 4 months

    Dear sir, Greetings from valencia Hospitality !!! Thanks for your Valuable feedback we are really apologize if you realy having any problem from our end we will keep improving our service quality.we always try to give our best services.we assured best hospitality services. Thanks & Regards, Devidas ugle

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved