Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

HOTEL VALENTINE

westend house, the mall road, near bata showroom, mussoorie Mussoorie India 248179
View on Map
Hotelier Photos35 Photos
Travellers Photos4+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 17 Nov
atHOTEL VALENTINE
62%Guest recommend this hotel
Raghav ChandraVery bad experience,Not Recommended,Only hotel is on mall road rest all is pathetic...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to HOTEL VALENTINE
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    15Rooms
    • Taxi Services
    • Doctor on Call
    • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
    • Laundry Service Available
    • City Shuttle Service
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    2.9 / 529 Reviews
    62%Guests
    Recommend
    3.2Service Quality
    3.2Amenities
    2.8Food & Drinks
    3.4Location
    3.0Cleanliness
    3.1Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 30 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 20 Oct
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Very bad experience,Not Recommended,Only hotel is on mall road rest all is pathetic.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ValentineManager replied in 19 hours

    hello sir, rhanx for toyr valuable review. you have booked a basic catogery of room. which is our lowest category. so it includes only room. and yes we are situated rigjt on the mall road. i agree our rooms are not too superior bcz not build currently but they r not that baad too. lookong for your next visit. thanx

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 8 Oct

    Worst hotel I have seen till date.. Really very very disappointed.. Very unhigenic room and toilets Dirty bedsheets and blankets...

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ValentineManager replied in 2 hours

    sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. we are trying our best to improve our services and infrastructure. we will upgrade ourself soon. lookomg forward for your next visit to give u better services. thanx

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 1 Oct

    The most pathetic hotel room I have ever booked. Paid **for room which was like a storeroom smelly so badly, there is no fan, no window for ventilation, the room was like a cave............horrible ex

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel ValentineManager replied in 5 days

    hello sir sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. as due to last month heavy rain we got some problems which we are rectifying and renovated as early as possible. fan and windows were there in the room. and you have paid higher bcz you have visited on the peak season days. you will not face any problem on your next visit looking to serve you again. thanx

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved