Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Valley Nest

gate no 495/1at ruighar tal jawali , ganeshpeth ,panchgani maharashtra Panchgani India 412805
View on Map
Couple Friendly

Couple Friendly

  • Guests can use an ID proof for verification (PAN card is not allowed).
  • All booking made on couple friendly will be in incognito by default
  • Your goContacts will not be notified about your booking
Hotelier Photos102 Photos
Travellers Photos19+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Feb
atHotel Valley Nest
86%Guest recommend this hotel
Nirav Shahgood hotel to stay. if you have driver, get in touch with hotel first. they are charging..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Valley Nest
    12:00Check In
    10:00Check Out
    24Rooms
    • Suitable For Children
    • Safe
    • ceiling fan
    • Outdoor Parking - Secured
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi
    • Tennis Court
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • Suites
    • Open Air Restaurant / Dining
    • In Room Safe
    • hot / cold water
    • Concierge
    • Front Desk
    • Intercom
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Room Service(Limited Hours)
    • Indoor Games
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Squash court
    • Conference Hall
    • Children's Park
    • Lobby
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Non Smoking Rooms
    • Free Wifi
    • Full Time Operation for All 7 Days
    • Payment by Credit Card accepted
    • Restaurant
    • Laundry Service (Payable)
    • Doctor on Call
    • Table Tennis
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Vegetarian Food / Jain Food Available
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Gardens
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Free WiFi
    • Work Desk Lamp
    • Board Games
    • Pool Table
    • Pick up and Drop (Payable)
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • Reception
    • Free Wifi in Common Area
    • Daily housekeeping
    • Free Internet Access
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    4.2 / 538 Reviews
    86%Guests
    Recommend
    4.1Service Quality
    3.9Amenities
    3.6Food & Drinks
    4.0Location
    4.2Cleanliness
    4.0Value For Money
    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 11 Feb

    good hotel to stay. if you have driver, get in touch with hotel first. they are charging

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Valley NestManager replied in a day

    Dear Nirav Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your stay with us. We are delighted to know of your enjoyable overall experience. We would love to be of service to you again.

    Verified Guest 5 / 52018, 5 Feb

    Very nice hotel.. we went over there on wifes birthday on 23rd September 2017,,, Somnath ji helped us a lot during our stay.. Highly recommend hotel

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Valley NestManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to provide a detailed feedback about your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and found the place worth high recommendation. Thanks on behalf of Mr. Somnath for appreciating him. We would love to be of service to you again.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 3 Feb

    hotels room were clean and good, service is good, staff is very Co-operative but hotel is little bit far away from main market so no transportation is available. Also, take garden view room and enjoy

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Valley NestManager replied in a day

    Dear Guest Thank you so much for sharing your lovely feedback. We are delighted to know of your enjoyable overall experience. We have noted your concern. We loved serving you and would love to welcome you back.

    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 3 Jan

    Service needs a special mention. Average property but well maintained clean rooms. Kids friendly - Away from main road. Ample parking (Not designated though). Valley view - Dont go by the name but is

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Valley NestManager replied in 20 hours

    Dear Guest Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We have noted your concerns. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 19 Dec

    Morning breakfast is good but afternoon lunch and evening dinner is not good.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Hotel Valley NestManager replied in 2 days

    Dear Guest Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. We have noted your concerns and we will work on it. It's been a joy serving you. We would love to welcome you back.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved