Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Hotel Valley View Crest

Satobari Hills, Near Dal Lake, Tota Rani,Dharamshala Cantt, Himachal Pradesh Mcleodganj India 176216
View on Map
Hotelier Photos50 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 25 Sep
atHotel Valley View Crest
28%Guest recommend this hotel
Davinder Kumar BaggiVery bad experience. Due to bad service. Only a single person can available in the hotel Valley view Crest for all services. Even that in the my room ..Read All Reviews
₹ 1409
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Hotel Valley View Crest
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    23Rooms
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Room Service
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Reception
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • Lobby
    • Wi fi (Payable)
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    DB Davinder Kumar Baggi
    2 /5

    Very bad experience. Due to bad service. Only a single person can available in the hotel Valley view Crest for all services. Even that in the my room (v. I. P) geyser and fan hasn'

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    VK Vinod Kaul
    1 /5

    We did not enjoy our stay at this hotel. The service was really poor. Moreover, the room was not even clean. Even the bedsheets had stains on it and the hotel did not look good. Th

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Surjit Sethi
    1 /5

    This is the most disgusting hotel ever seen and experienced . VIP rooms of hotels does not have fans and tv . Whiles insects are crowling in the rooms . Cleaniliness and furnishin

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 3 days

    They went to see other accomodation leaving ladies in the room who used toiletries and wash room. The number of persons were much more than reservation . we agreed full refund /..

    AK Arun Kumar
    4 /5
    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)
    SS Shikha Singh
    1 /5

    Harassment I had to come back to delhi as didn’t get any hotel because of weekend

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 5 days

    This lady had reservation of 2 rooms . Before completing entry registration She wanted to see the rooms and occupied the rooms. used toilet. washed clothes .when we asked her to fill up register she started making complaint about rooms. used hotel rooms for 3 hours...

    Close
    Davinder Kumar Baggi2018, 29 Jun
    atHotel Valley View Crest

    Very bad experience. Due to bad service. Only a single person can available in the hotel Valley view Crest for all services. Even that in the my room (v. I. P) geyser and fan hasn't been work. And food has also bad quality.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Attraction In Mcleodganj

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved