Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Vande Matharam Hotel

iskcon foothills, 149/a, r block west of chaord road, rajajinagar Bangalore India 56 0 010
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos1+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 21 Feb
atVande Matharam Hotel
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Jeewan AgarwalVery average hotel Very poor bathrooms and the overall appearance of rooms it’s also not as per expectations..Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Lowest Price Guarantee
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vande Matharam Hotel
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    16Rooms
    • Air-Conditioning - Central
    • Internet Access
    • Banquet Facilities
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Doctor on Call
    • Reception
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Speciality Restaurant
    • Concierge
    • 24 hour security
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Local Tour / Travel Desk
    • Free Internet Access
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Wake-up Call / Service
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.1 / 510 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    2.9Service Quality
    2.9Amenities
    2.0Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.1Cleanliness
    3.5Value For Money
    Verified Guest 1 / 52018, 2 Jan

    Very average hotel Very poor bathrooms and the overall appearance of rooms it’s also not as per expectations

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 18 Dec

    This is a good hotel. But it is very near to the road and the vehicles make noise and dicomfort especially during night. It is clean and food is satisfactory.

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 3 Dec
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 2 / 52017, 23 Nov

    1. Very poor and extra expensive food quality. 2. Very poor and oily food. 3. Dirty bed sheet cost is 600 rupees for cleaning. 4. 65ml milk cost is 40 rupees, that means 1 litre milk cost is 650 rupee

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vande Matharam HotelManager replied in an hour

    Dear sir, Greetings from team vande matharam,No 1-OUR FOOD QUALITY IS VERY HIGH and NO EXPENSIVE as per our Hotel Standard.No 2-No Oily also.may be you taken vada.that is no oily.No 3-We are from star Hotel we are Not Giving Dirty Bed sheet also.Sir you stayed 20th nov to 23rd nov EVERY DAY u told is everything is nice Not a Problem but at chekout time our housekeeping HOD Found Your room bed sheed is drain by your small kid that will be not go to by wash.so from your side first you told That Give me bed sheed i will pay full bed sheed cost .so you Given thats the reason you posted in BY review.Sir You taken 1 Glass of milk we are not giving 65 ml and You are meantion food is Spicy,salty,oily and no taste.sir you our Guest you can write LIKE this you can tell NYTHING to you only i can tell you we are Awarded BEST FOR our food QUALITY IN Bangalore.WE have cirtificates also. sir you are all our our Guest Like God. ANY WAY NEXT TIME WE WILL TRY TO GIVE BEST SERVICE PERSONALLY I WILL BE TAKE CARE YOU. THANK YOU

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 30 Oct

    Very pathetic service of front desk, rooms are spacious but property is older, they need a lot of training for maintaining the property, no bills or receipts for payment made, for next booking I wi

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vande Matharam HotelManager replied in 24 days

    Dear sir, Greetings from team Vande matharam,no-1-as per Goibibo rules in your voucher checkinn time 01.00pm but you came that day in early morning 2.00am that time our frontdesk infromed that sir as per your voucher may u have to come 01.00pm now our all room is full 1 room is going to ready after 15 minits i will GIVE to u rooms after your request we given rooms and other thing you paid throw by GOIBIBO.so we cant disclose Rates to you.thats the reason we not given any bills.dear sir please you ask bills or recepit directly to goibibo. next time i personally give to you good service.

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved