Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Equivalent Hotel

Vardaan Home Stay

Raja Niwas Shoghi Shimla India 171219
View on Map
Hotelier Photos24 Photos
  • Facade
  • DSC_1281
  • Room
  • Room
  • Facade
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
  • Room
  • Entrance
  • Entrance
  • Outside View
  • Interior
Close
at
Close
2018, 23 Jun
atVardaan Home Stay
70%Guest recommend this hotel
Abhinav ChourassiaA good accommodation with a nice view of the mountains. Good Homely food. Only issue is it is a bit far from the city. Suitable for people who like to..Read All Reviews
₹ 900
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Vardaan Home Stay
    12:00Check In
    12:00Check Out
    10Rooms
    • Sun Deck
    • 24 Hour Check in-Icon
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Outdoor Activities
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    3.7 / 537 Reviews
    70%Guests
    Recommend
    3.8Service Quality
    3.5Amenities
    3.3Food & Drinks
    3.8Location
    3.6Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52018, 1 Jun
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52018, 1 May
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Verified Guest 4 / 52017, 31 Dec

    A good accommodation with a nice view of the mountains. Good Homely food. Only issue is it is a bit far from the city. Suitable for people who like to stay away from city in a peaceful environment

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()
    Vardaan Home StayManager replied in an hour

    Dear Dr Abhinav - thanks for your review. You have precisely captured the USP of the property as it is suited for guests looking for a stay close to nature away from city yet not too far Regards, Chitranjan

    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 2 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 30 Jun

    We stayed there for one night. Had good time over there. The only issue was parking. Either we have to park it on road or to park it on super duper elevated ramp which was a nightmare. Rest things we

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Vardaan Home StayManager replied in 6 minutes

    Dear Mr Gaurav, Thank for the review. We are happy you enjoyed the stay. Having a parking space in hills is a luxury and slant towards the parking space is par for the course. We however have plans to expand the parking area and reduce the elevation degree to maximum extent possible given terrain limitations. Regards, Chitranjan

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved