Get Notified for Exclusive Deals and Offers
Click Allow to get exclusive deals and offers

Hotel

Varju Villa

Near Nand Bhawan, 100 Feet Road, Shobhagpura, Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos44 Photos
Travellers Photos10 Photos
Close
at
Close
2018, 20 Oct
atVarju Villa
80%Guest recommend this hotel
Suman ChakrabortyThe hotel was really good with all the necessary facilities. The locations is perfect. I didn't like the breakfast. Options was very less...Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
    Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
    Login to discover who else travelled to Varju Villa
    13:00Check In
    11:00Check Out
    32Rooms
    • Excursions
    • Karaoke
    • Dining Hall
    • Deposit on arrival
    • Extra Mattress (On Request)
    • Dining area
    • Laundry Service (At a charge)
    • wi fi (only in restaurant)
    • Multi Cuisine Restaurant
    • Charging points
    • Welcome Drink on Arrival (Non-Alcoholic)
    • 24 hour security
    • Bar / Lounge
    • Front Desk
    • Welcome Drinks
    • Child-friendly buffet
    • Business services
    • Ironing Service
    • Intercom
    • Laundry Service Available
    • Breakfast Service
    • Dance Performances (on demand)
    • Packed Lunches
    • Extra Bed (On Request)
    • Hotel safe
    • Stamps and Mailing Facility
    • Early departure
    • Room Service (24 Hours)
    • Conference Hall
    • Parking (Complimentary)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • wi fi (only in common area)
    • Restaurant
    • Lift / Elevator
    • Wifi
    • Breakfast Buffet
    • Telephone/fax machine
    • Daily Housekeeping (Deprecared)
    • Porter Services Available
    • room service
    • Daily Housekeeping
    • 24 hour reception
    • 24 hours power back-up
    • AC/Heater
    • Parking Facilities Available
    • Wheelchairs available
    • Room Service
    • Free WiFi Internet(Lobby)
    • Fax Machine
    • sightseeing (Payable)
    • Conference Facility
    • 10 percent discount on F&B
    • Bellboy service
    • Reception
    • Free Internet Access
    • Locker Facility
    • Newspapers In Lobby
    • Power Backup
    Your Selection

    Your Cart is empty

    Location

    Ratings & Reviews

    Sort By

    Filter By Category

    All Reviews

    What our guests say

    AS Anuj Singh
    1 /5

    Very poor experience with varju villa. Didn't expected this. My friend was there just to pick me from the hotel, hotel staff behaved so rude with us and they don't allow her to com

    + More

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 2 days

    dear anuj sir, greetings from hotel varju villa sir we are extremely sorry for your inconvenience during your stay at our hotel. but sir as per our hotel policy or safety purpose we are not allowing any girls or boys which are not staying with you . we offering you to sit in lobby or restaurant but you denied . our staff just follow the rules which is made by our management. so again we are sorry for this.

    DC Debasis Choudhury
    5 /5

    Good hotel to stay. It’s value for money

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 9 days

    dear debases sir greetings from hotel varju villa thank you very much for your valuable review for our hotel.

    RW Rahul Walia
    5 /5

    Excellent experience...Rooms were nice....food was good and tasty.. staff very courteous..

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 15 days

    dear Rahul sir greetings from hotel varju villa thank you very much for your positive review . we will try to maintain the same.

    SM Sachin Mahesh
    4 /5

    Overall good Near by udaipole 3.5 km. Staff works little slow.

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in a day

    Dear sachin sir, greetings from hotel varju villa we are thankful for your positive reviews about us. we will try to improve on staff work efficiency .

    BK Bhanwar Kanwar
    5 /5

    amazing staff good food. in breakfast I had allou Partha that was amazing and thanks to mahendra chobisa

    Did you find this review helpful? Like(0)

    Manager replied in 4 hours

    DEAR BHAWAR MAM, GREETINGS FROM HOTEL VARJU VILLA UDAIPUR!!1 thank you very much for your valuable time for review us . we will maintain the same . we will glad to welcome you again . thanks with regards narpat singh

    Close
    Anuj Singh2018, 6 Oct
    atVarju Villa

    Very poor experience with varju villa. Didn't expected this. My friend was there just to pick me from the hotel, hotel staff behaved so rude with us and they don't allow her to come in my room. I Don't want to spoil my holiday in varju villa again. Thanks.

    Question and Answer

    Sort By

    • Most Relevant
    • Recently Asked
    • Recently Answered

    Filter By Category

    Clear all
    Search Question
    Didn't find your answer? Ask a Question!

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

    Loading Price ...
    Logging You In ...
     
    © 2018 ibibogroup All rights reserved