Hotel

Varju Villa

near nand bhawan, 100 feet road, shobhagpura, Udaipur India 313001
View on Map
Hotelier Photos36 Photos
Travellers Photos7+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 19 Aug
atVarju Villa
90%Guest recommend this hotel
Ritesh Kharehotel staff not supporters and my room is too small for 3 persons..Read All Reviews
₹ 1949₹ 3498per room per nightSAVE ₹ 1549
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Udaipur
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
34Rooms

    Location

    3.8 / 544 Reviews
    90%Guests
    Recommend
    3.9Service Quality
    3.8Amenities
    4.1Food & Drinks
    3.7Location
    4.1Cleanliness
    3.9Value For Money
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 16 Aug
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 6 times
    Verified Guest 5 / 52017, 13 Aug

    hotel staff not supporters and my room is too small for 3 persons

    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 7 times
    Varju VillaManager replied in an hour

    Issue is resolved.

    Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 18 Jul

    the person at reception has no manners to talk... and they charged me extra 800 Rs. for 2 persons... even I have not done night stay... not utilised free breakfast... just used room for landing and ch

    + More
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 98 times
    Varju VillaManager replied in 4 days

    Dear Mr. Chirag. Greetings from Hotel Varju Villa!!!! You have been our esteemed guest and have arranged a birthday party with us . Also you had booked one single room with Goibibo for one night. But at the time of checkin there were two guests ( the footage is there in the CCTV cameras). Therefore the extra Rs.800 asked fron you was for the extra guest . We are always striving to provide the best of the services to all our esteemed guests but as per the policy if the room is booked for single occupancy and more than the mentioned people arrive we would have to take the charge for the extra person. You have been our guest in the past also and we would be looking forward to serving you again. Regards

    5 / 52017, 12 Jul
    Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
    Varju VillaManager replied in 2 hours

    Dear Guest, warm Regards !!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and writing us a review. We appreciate your review and will see to it that we constantly try and provide best possible services. We regret the inconvenience caused due to same. We would like to serve you back during your next visit to the city. Thanks and Regards !!! General Manager

    Question & Answers

    Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

    Hotel Policies

    Hotel Policies

    Getting Hotel Policy...

     
    © 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved