Hotel

HOTEL VASHI INN

hotel vashi inn 301/302 raikar bhavan plot no 9 sec-17 near navratna vashi navi mumbai 400703 Mumbai India 400703
View on Map
Hotelier Photos22 Photos
Travellers Photos3+ Photos
Close
at
Close
2017, 21 Aug
atHOTEL VASHI INN
50%Guest recommend this hotel
Tonmoy Chakrabortyit's Ok, Not as much good. Overall experience was so so....Read All Reviews
₹ 2000
Rooms:
Room listing unavailable
Sub Total1 room for 1 nightExcludes Taxes
Lowest Price Guarantee
Login to discover who else travelled to Mumbai
12:00Check In
11:00Check Out
17Rooms
  • Air-Conditioning - Central
  • Reception
  • Airport Transfer Available / Surcharge
  • Payment by Credit Card accepted
  • Parking (Complimentary)
  • Doctor on Call
  • Room Service (24 Hours)
  • Extra Bed (On Request)
  • Concierge
  • wi fi
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Luggage Storage
  • Local Tour / Travel Desk
  • Non Smoking Hotel
  • Free Internet Access
  • Laundry Service Available

Location

3.1 / 514 Reviews
50%Guests
Recommend
3.0Service Quality
3.1Amenities
4.3Food & Drinks
3.7Location
3.8Cleanliness
3.1Value For Money
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 15 Aug
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 47 times
Verified Guest 3 / 52017, 1 May

it's Ok, Not as much good. Overall experience was so so..

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 97 times
Hotel Vashi InnManager replied in 3 months

Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

Verified Guest 1 / 52017, 12 Apr

The room which was booked and paid by me was not given by hotel else they have given very very small room and after asking the reason their reply is that no vacancy of Executive room. ...

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 99 times
Hotel Vashi InnManager replied in 4 months

Dear Guest, Sorry for not meeting your expectations. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.We would ensure that these issues will be rectified soon, and shall not be repeated again. EVER. Again, our sincere apologies for the bitter experience. We would really appreciate if you give us another chance to serve you, so that we can provide you a 'better' experience this time!

4 / 52017, 15 Jan

great location, good rooms,service,break fast is limited but good.nice stay.

Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 997 times
HOTEL VASHI INNManager replied in 7 months

Dear Guest, Thank you for the really valuable feedback and update about our Hotel on Goibibo.com. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again.

Verified Guest 2 / 52016, 25 Dec

Located in a commercial complex with dirty stairs and a tiny lift (another one under construction). Hotel room (I stayed in 209) not well appointed. Looks like the room designers have not used their c

+ More
Did you find this review helpful?Yes ()Viewed 995 times
Hotel Vashi InnManager replied in 17 minutes

Thank you for the feedback. We will surely look upon the issues you have listed.

Question & Answers

Be specific, Example"Pet friendly hotels in New Delhi under 1500/night ?" is better than "Need good hotel"

Hotel Policies

Hotel Policies

Getting Hotel Policy...

 
© 2017 ibibogroup All rights reserved